We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Ylang-Ylang Spa
from $19.74
More Info
from $25.97
More Info
from $19.24
More Info
Reviews (370)
Filter reviews
370 results
Traveler rating
342
18
3
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
342
18
3
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deep tissue massage herbal bath gentle massage great massage treatment room thai massage foot treatment full body massage experience ginger tea manicure and pedicure minute massage foot soak head massage amazing service an amazing job highly recommend this place
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 370 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2019 via mobile

It was really great and relaxing hot girls whom were nice and understanding . They didn’t Always ask if we are okay or not and if we wish to do it harder or softer to inform them.

Was a great experience I recommend to everyone

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank okaypol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YlangYlangSpa, Manager at Ylang-Ylang Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2019

Thank you so much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

Excellent massage and service. Amazing experience from pick up until finish. Definitely worth a visit if you're in Hoi An.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Tyu15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YlangYlangSpa, Owner at Ylang-Ylang Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2019

Dear Mirmei! Thank you so much for this great review. We really appreciate your trusting and helping to share the word about us. Your satisfied is our happiness. Glad to serve you and thank you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

Great reception from pickup from local accommodation to warm welcome from owner and staff.

Quiet, relaxing rooms, and very experienced masseuse. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Smah123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

As soon as you get picked up and arrive at Ylang Ylang you will receive the best service and treatment from the owner and her team. The massage was great and we really enjoyed it! To top it off the people here were friendly and lovely! Definitely check out this place!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Jmah94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YlangYlangSpa, Owner at Ylang-Ylang Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2019

Dear ! Thank you so much for this great review. We really appreciate your trusting and helping to share the word about us. Your satisfied is our happiness. Glad to serve you and thank you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2019 via mobile

Very best services mind and good massage. You will get relax and special time in ylang ylang massage at hoi an.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Man K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews