We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
It's a very good spa in Hoi An

We finally got a flight back home. This will be a memorable trip. We were trapped in Vietnam for 6... read more

Reviewed September 11, 2020
noray256
,
Elk Grove Village, Illinois
It's a wonderful experience.

The Owner and staff are fantastic! Don't expect any frills or fancy decor, but you don't need them... read more

Reviewed May 17, 2020
571arons
,
Denver, Colorado
Read all 366 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Hoi An
from $8.21
More Info
from $16.42
More Info
from $32.70
More Info
from $28.85
More Info
Reviews (366)
Filter reviews
366 results
Traveler rating
338
18
3
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
338
18
3
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deep tissue massage treatment room foot treatment full body vietnamese massage excellent massage massage experience manicure and pedicure highly recommend this place excellent service high quality masseuse pressure pedis pampering salon herbs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 366 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2019 via mobile

It was really great and relaxing hot girls whom were nice and understanding . They didn’t Always ask if we are okay or not and if we wish to do it harder or softer to inform them.

Was a great experience I recommend to everyone

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank okaypol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YlangYlangSpa, Manager at Ylang-Ylang Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2019

Thank you so much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

Excellent massage and service. Amazing experience from pick up until finish. Definitely worth a visit if you're in Hoi An.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Tyu15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YlangYlangSpa, Owner at Ylang-Ylang Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2019

Dear Mirmei! Thank you so much for this great review. We really appreciate your trusting and helping to share the word about us. Your satisfied is our happiness. Glad to serve you and thank you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

Great reception from pickup from local accommodation to warm welcome from owner and staff.

Quiet, relaxing rooms, and very experienced masseuse. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Smah123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

As soon as you get picked up and arrive at Ylang Ylang you will receive the best service and treatment from the owner and her team. The massage was great and we really enjoyed it! To top it off the people here were friendly and lovely! Definitely check out this place!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Jmah94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YlangYlangSpa, Owner at Ylang-Ylang Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2019

Dear ! Thank you so much for this great review. We really appreciate your trusting and helping to share the word about us. Your satisfied is our happiness. Glad to serve you and thank you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2019 via mobile

Very best services mind and good massage. You will get relax and special time in ylang ylang massage at hoi an.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Man K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews