We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay away”
Review of B&B Dilshoda

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B Dilshoda
Ranked #6 of 45 Samarkand B&B and Inns
Reviewed November 22, 2011

The location is good, right off from Geir Emir Mausoleum, and we walked everywhere from here. However, the rooms are small and dark. My bathroom had a constant wet floor, the shower did not drain, and there was no hot water. Shoes need to be removed, so I had wet feet. In another room the toilet did not flush. The bed is extra small and not comfortable. As soon as the owners received payment, all smiles and service stopped. Breakfast was adequate, better on day one than after payment was given.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MickeyK50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (49)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Préférer une chambre à l'étage car celles du rez-de-chaussée donnent sur la réception et sur la...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Monette_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ne pas prendre les chambres au rez-de-chaussée
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FK99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Яна Я
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Наверное лучше брать второй этаж. Мы жили возле входа в отель и возле столовой, но нам это в принцип...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anastasiyach2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ALKSNITIS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016
Thank rasaja2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Samarkand hotels
0.0 mi away
Furkat Hotel
Furkat Hotel
#22 of 35 in Samarkand
60 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Bibikhanum
Hotel Bibikhanum
#1 of 35 in Samarkand
152 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Malika Prime
Hotel Malika Prime
#6 of 35 in Samarkand
220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Ideal Hotel
Ideal Hotel
#7 of 35 in Samarkand
106 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Caravan Serail Chorrakha
0.0 mi away
Bahodir 2
Bahodir 2
#12 of 45 in Samarkand
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Dilshoda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Dilshoda

Address: Oksaroy Street 150, Samarkand 140104, Uzbekistan
Location: Uzbekistan > Samarqand Province > Samarkand
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 45 B&Bs / Inns in Samarkand
Price Range: $27 - $44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your B&B Dilshoda reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
B&B Dilshoda Samarkand, Asia - Uzbekistan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing