We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (321)
Filter reviews
321 results
Traveler rating
170
101
28
10
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
170
101
28
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews carrefour supermarket take care of their guests the ground floor mr ali hotel apartment recommend this hotel lake view long stay room was spacious easy access washing machine al majaz nice hotel see you soon valet parking front office staff house keeping
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 321 reviews
Reviewed May 10, 2019

The first and foremost appreciable thing about this hotel apartment is their Sales Team lead by Francis. He has provided the best experiences for me in Sharjah hotel apartments with amazing deals. Once you deal with him, you will not be comfortable dealing with anyone else!!

The 3 bedroom apartment is by far my most favorite out of all room types on offer as it gives you an exotic view of the Corniche. Other room types are also equally good with a great experience of staying at home away from home!

The admirable aspect of this hotel apartment is that it makes available all amenities expected in residential complexes under one roof-Mall, Supermarket, Doctors, Gym, Swimming Pool etc.,

The locality is very serene and with the corniche walkway easily accessible gives you multiple ways to continue your healthy routine!

The overall experience with the hotel staff was very good and professional. Housekeeping services are particularly excellent!

Thank You!!
Prithviraj A. Talekar
DXC

Room tip: Contact Francis Camoens for best deals
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ptalekar2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GoldenTulipSharjah, Marketing Manager at Golden Tulip Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2019

Dear ptalekar2018, Thank you for your amazing feedback and rating. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Francis and the team here at Golden Tulip Sharjah are thrilled to hear such good feedback. Looking forward welcoming you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2019 via mobile

This is an amazing hotel. We as a family all stayed here for 12 days and 13 nights and every day was great. Every single staff member was caring and willing to assist us in our needs. We stayed there from 5th April to 18th April 2019. The breakfast view was incredible and the location is so ideal with a carrefour and many facilities inside the mall only a few steps away. The rooms were clean and lighted and had a cozy atmosphere. We can’t wait for the next time we come here. Thank you again Golden Tulip.

Date of stay: April 2019
2  Thank mhdhasnain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GoldenTulipSharjah, Marketing Manager at Golden Tulip Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2019

Dear mhdhasnain, Thank you for your amazing feedback and rating. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. The team here at Golden Tulip Sharjah is thrilled to hear such good feedback. Looking forward welcoming you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2019

I am staying here for last 3 years for 1 week to 5 weeks duration. I found people here are very helpful and they really take care of their guests. I love this hotel specially the staff in Golden Tulip.....particularly to mention Ms Reena at Front desk who always has been very kind to accommodate my requests........Al last location is also very good.....

Room tip: Ask for lagoon facing rooms....it has good view
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sufiyan123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GoldenTulipSharjah, Marketing Manager at Golden Tulip Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2019

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the amazing feedback. Ms Reena is thrilled to hear such good feedback. Looking forward welcoming you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2019

Had to stay in Sharjah for about 4-5 months due to project work. After lot of search, found this hotel to be an ideal one for a long stay. It is fully furnished with kitchen & that really mattered for a long stay.
The Room was spacious, clean & with the good view of corniche, Al Majaz. The hotel location is something to be mentioned as it is at walking Distance to Al Majaz island & Corniche, because of which, could witness a lot of activities happening in Al Majaz.

A special mention & thanks to Mr.Francis for his continuous support & service in getting the things done & made our stay comfortable & memorable.He did his best to cater all our requirements

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 593manjunatha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GoldenTulipSharjah, Marketing Manager at Golden Tulip Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2019

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the amazing feedback, rating and review. Francis is thrilled to hear such good feedback. Looking forward welcoming you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2019

This property is very conveniently located in Sharjah UAE. Just next to the hotel is a well known supermart which operates 24hours. So it is very convenient to stock up on supplies. The rooms are very spacious, especially the suite rooms. The view from the restaurant where breakfast/lunch/dinner is being served is one of the best you can find in Sharjah.
The staff is also top notch,fulfilling all my needs and requirement. Definitely will return to stay for my next working trip to Sharjah UAE.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KPT62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GoldenTulipSharjah, Marketing Manager at Golden Tulip Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2019

Thank you for your great feedback. We remain committed to providing our guests with world class hospitality and service. The team here at Golden Tulip Sharjah is thrilled to hear such good feedback. Looking forward welcoming you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews