We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
15 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/20/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/21/21
Expedia.com
$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/21/21
Priceline$70
eDreams$71
getaroom.com$79
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,739)
Filter reviews
2,739 results
Traveler rating
2,126
436
114
42
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,126
436
114
42
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews concierge team big garden al dente bell desk nice swimming beautiful garden family pool nice hotel warm welcome fast service beach side family hotel kids club nice stay breakfast was excellent clean beach front office
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,322 - 1,327 of 2,739 reviews
Reviewed June 9, 2017 via mobile

We've stayed last June 7 with my friends and once we entered the hotel we know that the hotel is exceptional. Staffs are acccomodating specially on the reception area. Thanks to Ms. Nina she's amazing staff. Our room was so clean. And for sure we will be back soon. And bringing more friends. Kudos to the management.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank lilybetty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maureen T, Marketing Executive at Coral Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2017

Dear Ms. Lilybeth,

Thank you for your review and feedback. We are thrilled of your comments about your stay. It was an amazing experience with your friends for a weekend outing. You found our hotel a good place to stay and offer exceptional service. We are excited to accommodate your stay again soon. Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2017 via mobile

Coral beach resort sharjah the best of the best we have last night Birthday party really we enjoy a lot and the service is amazing from the concierge team and they provide the best service and we like to thank to Mr Ahmed Sanad who assist our visitor we love coral beach

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
3  Thank Cheɍɍy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maureen T, Marketing Executive at Coral Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2017

Dear Ms. Cherry,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are grateful that we are able to give you the best service during the event. It's our pleasure to make sure that we meet your expectations and leave our resort with such a beautiful experience. We hope to see you again.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2017 via mobile

Coral beach resort sharjah . the best hotel to relax everything is was nice we loved the pools and the beach the serviceis really good the staff is helpful they have a big garden really thanks to coral beach resort sharjah we will recommend to all of our friends.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank Maged N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maureen T, Marketing Executive at Coral Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2017

Dear Mr. Maged,

Thank you for the time to review our property. We are very glad that you had a relaxing time during your stay at the resort. You liked the beach & pool, big garden and happy with the staff. We appreciate your recommendation and looking forward to welcome you again.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2017

Nice hotel for holiday with an good beach but a little out of the way for business traveller.
Staff were good and the hotel is well maintained and clean.
Food outlets were good and clean with attentive staff.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank steveaZ944WE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maureen T, Marketing Executive at Coral Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2017

Dear Mr. Steve,

Thank you for leaving us your review and feedback. Glad to know that you were happy of the resort's facilities and services as well as the staff. We are happy to serve whether you are visiting for business or leisure. We hope to see you again.
Kind regards, Maureen-Marketing Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is well maintained. Lots of space in lobby. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Both check-in and check-out were done very quickly. The rooms were spacious, neat and clean. The beach was awesome. The pool was well maintained. Its a very good place for families. Would love to go back.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
4  Thank Shefiq A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maureen T, Marketing Executive at Coral Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2017

Dear Shefeeq,

Thank you for the time to review our property. We are thrilled that you liked everything during your stay at our resort. You were happy about the facilities and services from the check in until you checked out. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Kind regards,
Maureen-Marketing Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews