We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
13 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/20/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/21/21
Agoda.com
$79
$61
View deal
SAVE $18
Free cancellation until 05/21/21
Expedia.com$71
Priceline$70
getaroom.com$79
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,739)
Filter reviews
2,739 results
Traveler rating
2,126
436
114
42
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,126
436
114
42
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews concierge team big garden al dente bell desk nice swimming beautiful garden family pool nice hotel warm welcome fast service beach side family hotel kids club nice stay breakfast was excellent clean beach front office
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,602 - 1,607 of 2,739 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2016

We appreciated a lot the beach and the pools. The staff is friendly but professional. Rooms are large and very clean. Also breakfast buffet is so rich and food quality is very good. We were impressed by the gardens, plants and trees. Nice nice place!

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Tony1979BS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghulam S, Director of Sales at Coral Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2016

Dear Mr. Tony,
Thank you for your feedback, it is indeed pleasure to know that you liked your stay with us be it pool or beach, rooms or Food & Beverages as well as the service from our staff, everything was up to your standards. We are hoping to see you again.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Kids activities, beach and pools. Great selections of activities and accessible to major kids destinations in the northern emirates. Warm personalized welcome by management team (Mustafa) who assisted with the booking adjustments!

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank beshoyb54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghulam S, Director of Sales at Coral Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2016

Dear Mr. Beshoy,

Thank you for your feedback, good to know that you liked our facilities such as beach, swimming pools and kid activities. You are also happy with warm welcome by Mustafa and his team. Really appreciate your kind words.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2016 via mobile

I would definitly recomended this hotel nice view with nice services.
and I wana to thanks this amazing beauty lady Ms. khadija for the help she gives to us , keep going like that .

Thank you again
Razan jurri

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
3  Thank Razan j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghulam S, Director of Sales at Coral Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2016

Dear Ms. Razan,
Thank you for recommending Coral Beach Resort Sharjah for its nice view and services, your kind words for Ms. Khadija are highly appreciated, please visit us again.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

we enjoyed the stay in the hotel. the hotel staff was very supportive specially "Ms Mariam" in the reception. Also, we liked the Italian restaurant as well. The beach was clean and wonderful. in general we love the stay in Coral beach

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank abdul s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghulam S, Director of Sales at Coral Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2016

Dear Mr. Abdul,
Thank you for choosing Coral Beach Resort Sharjah for your recent stay which you enjoyed and staff was helpful, thank you for your kind words for Ms. Mariam, our Iralian Restaurant is indeed very famous in the area. You also liked the beach and overall loved your stay that brings a great pleasure to us. Please visit us again.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2016 via mobile

Very nice hotel with big territory, it's own beach and good accommodation. Very friendly personal, always ready to help. Wifi in lobby and in the rooms. The only one thing that worrying me is starving cats, sitting under the tables in the restaurant and begging for some food. And it was quite strange to see the announcement "please, don't feed cats". I always feed them as it's impossible to eat while they are meowing under the table. Don't understand, why such a good hotel couldn't afford to feed poor cats. Hope that next time I visit Coral beach hotel, the cats will be satisfied and happy!

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank grigoryevskayaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghulam S, Director of Sales at Coral Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback, please note that recommending guests not to feed stray cats the is purely an environmental issue as by feeding cats we tend to attract more cats in a food serving area which are disturbing to other guests and also creating health hygiene concerns. We have a procedure in place to take care of these cats and rest assured that we comply with animal protection regulations.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews