We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,893)
Filter reviews
1,894 results
Traveler rating
1,174
477
147
50
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,174
477
147
50
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge lagoon view special thanks front office team excellent hotel no alcohol al majaz breakfast buffet room service nice view excellent stay big thanks dubai airport nice room thank you so much pleasant stay free shuttle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,894 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2019 via mobile

Aside from having a superb overlooking scenery room and sumptuous meals, the overall standard service from hotel and staffs were exceptional. We will certainly stay here again and recomend to our friend. Dina and Jhanna in the restaurant assist us and accomodate very well like VIP treatment. From reception to room service and housekeeping all staff are very friendly and smiling. See you next time.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Yham Yham Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSharjahGM, General Manager at Hilton Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2019

Dear Yham Yham Y
Thank you for your feedback.
We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Glad to know that you liked the lagoon view and our team, who served you well, we really appreciate you recognizing their efforts.
This will in turn motive them to perform further.

Thank you also for recommending us and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Hilton Sharjah soon.

Sincerely
Ashraf Nabih
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019

I am staying now at Hilton Sharjah, it is very grate experience and good ambience. The staffs are very kind and energetic. In specific I have requested the chef Mr. Vari to provide me some South Indian breakfast, he did with more love and kind. Also Joshna and other staff in hotel serve with more care and love.

The swimming pool facilities are very nice. Come prepared.

I am enjoying my stay please do visit.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Viji2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSharjahGM, General Manager at Hilton Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2019

Dear Viji2000

Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel along with our team members, who took care of you.

We really appreciate you mentioning their names. The team is our strength and your feedback will motivate them further. Thank you for appreciating their efforts.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Hilton Sharjah soon.

Sincerely
Ashraf Nabih
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019 via mobile

I stayed with family for 2 nights ..Fantastic guest services and rooms cleanliness great. From concierge and housekeeping personals are awasome service. Breakfast & service exceeds expectation. Omlet Live counter lady is excellent service with warm welcome smile. Hilton Sharjah is one of the best hotels that I have ever stayed in. I recommend this hotel to everyone I know!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank BYMU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSharjahGM, General Manager at Hilton Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2019

Dear BYMU
Thank you very much for your feedback.
We are pleased to know that you liked everything about our hotel, right from our Concierge and Housekeeping Attendants to breakfast and other services.
Delighted to also know that you recommend our hotel to others as well.
We look forward to be of service to you again soon at Hilton Sharjah.
Sincerely
Ashraf Nabih
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019

The hotel is a true 5 Star Hotel! Whenever you enter the hotel, you are amazed by the fabulous lobby. Breakfast have huge variety and tasty. Rooms are so roomy and the bed is very comfortable. The staff service is also very fast, they fulfilled our every request with no problem. The swimming pool is so relaxed, perfect location to chill and enjoy the sun. There is so much stuff to do in the hotel and we didn't had time for it all. Overall the experience is memorable, beautiful hotel and great service. Extremely attentive staff , world class cuisine , stunning view , amazing Hotel. I would recommend it to everyone and I am planning already my next vacation there.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank cemal c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSharjahGM, General Manager at Hilton Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2019

Dear cemal c
Thank you for your feedback.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked our lobby, rooms, bed, lagoon view, and out team members.
Thank you for recommending our hotel.
Your generous compliments of our service will inspire us to work harder.
Hoping to see you again soon at Hilton Sharjah.
Sincerely
Ashraf Nabih
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2019

Hilton always the best hotel, I’ve stayed in many countries and often the services are always the same! I really appreciate it! Comfy bed, good breakfast, utilities and the greatest asset for Hilton are the always smiling staff!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Explorer59708898265
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSharjahGM, General Manager at Hilton Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2019

Dear Explorer59708898265
Thank you for your feedback.
We are pleased to know that you liked your stay with us and also our team members. Our team is our strength and your feedback will indeed motivate them to excel further.
We value your support and look forward to many more opportunities to serve you when you visit us again.

Sincerely
Ashraf Nabih
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews