We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$35
View deal
Hotels.com
$35
View deal
Trip.com
$68
$31
View deal
SAVE $37
FindHotel$68
Expedia.com$35
Priceline$35
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,357)
Filter reviews
1,357 results
Traveler rating
693
416
150
54
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
693
416
150
54
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sahara mall excellent location special thanks pleasant stay house keeping apartment joan reception gym emirates mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 1,357 reviews
Reviewed May 4, 2019

It is a good place for relaxation and comfort, very good with good views around like sahara center; a shopping mall between Dubai and Sharjah

Its cool and Lovely in terms of infrastructure and locatio

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pioneer33827700503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2019

Great place to be.Pricing is favourable,happy,humble smiling staff especially for the service team and Bell boys,always ready to assist,and more so addressing you in a very respectable manner.The major let down is laundry.The seem not to get full instructions about the complimentary laundry from the front office.while the company said it carter for our laundry,they kept on insisting that we pay half price...And when they realised we have confirmed that it is complimentary,they refused to pick our calls coz they knew we would call them to pick our laundry.Front office staff,very happy,smiling and helpful alot.Always correcting our mistakes in a respectful manner that doesnt leave you Embarrased.Thanks alot and will be visiting soon..

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank calis195
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2019

The room is spacious, comfortable. Furnitue too old. Mattress quality need to improve. Towels need to replace. Some decoration to the room need to be added. Food quality and quantity need to improve a lot. Service staff not enough specially luggage carriers.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Fearless26414515720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2019

This was a great hotel if you want to stay in Sharjah. I would prefer Dubai but this is where the company puts up the employees for overnight stays. The hotel is extremely nice and great food and very close to DXB Terminal 2.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LarryH2137
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2019

nice hotel, bad location for dubai , great staff, hotel doesn't understand that if i will pay for laundry service, it shouldn't be discuss and then said no. also if the a person is on business, it should not be the question of the business trip because of things are pre-paid by the company Dyncorp, if the customer is willing to pay it should not be difficult.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Vacation47970741909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews