We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$35
View deal
FindHotel
$68
View deal
Trip.com
$68
$31
View deal
SAVE $37
Hotels.com$35
Expedia.com$35
Priceline$35
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,357)
Filter reviews
1,357 results
Traveler rating
693
416
150
54
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
693
416
150
54
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sahara mall excellent location special thanks pleasant stay house keeping apartment joan reception gym emirates mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 1,357 reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

Room was big and room service is also good. Breakfast is very bad, same menu for every day. The hotel is not recommendable for Indian. Staff are very friendly expect few. Cleaning has been done every day

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank shyam c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019

The facility, staff and location are excellent. The only issue I had was transportation. I had made arrangements to get to the airport the afternoon before my departure. I was told to be in the lobby at 07:30. I checked out at 07:25. The arranged transportation never arrived after 1 hour of waiting. I was to "Just 10 more minutes they are on the way". They never arrive and I had make other arrangements. Every other aspect of my stay was top shelf!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ambassador605457
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2019

Nice spring holidays in Ramada! The location gives various opportunities for travellers.We could visit Sharjah and Dubai by ourselves.Our teenagers were really excited! Though we would not recommend the hotel for families with babies.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Resort16942033338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2019

Excellent hotel for family and friends,good service and value for money,really enjoyed a day stay ,excellent food option ,rooms were well equipped and well maintained. front desk were really helpful and room service was too good.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sunil K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moustafa F, Manager at Golden Sands Hotel Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

We are pleased to learn that you found great value in Ramada Hotel & Suites Sharjah during your recent stay. From our spacious rooms, suites and apartments to our F&B offerings and location, we make sure we cater to every traveler's needs and that we extend quality service to each guest that we deal with and we're very glad that enjoyed your stay with us.

We hope you had the chance to explore during your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to Ramada Hotel & Suites Sharjah.

Warm regards,
Moustafa Fahmy
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2019

I was staying in this hotel for the 2nd time. 1st time was fine, but 2nd time there were several technical issues.
1st of all our check-in was delayed by more than an hour, and there were 4 of us including an elderly man and a kid. The hotel staff provided a free meal for the incovenience, but it was still very uncomfortable.
The room itself had several technical issues. The fridge didnt work properly, the hotel had to call an engineer to fix it.
There were two leakages in the room. One in the kitchen, one in the bathroom. The hotel staff should look into that.
The shower in the small bathroom is not prepared to take showers in it. All the water goes straight to the floor and furniture. The curtain is useless.
Other than those issues the stay was fine. The hotel staff is friendly, any requests are fulfilled on short notice.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dream63211569094
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews