We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,288)
Filter reviews
1,288 results
Traveler rating
658
396
144
50
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
658
396
144
50
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sahara mall big mall spacious rooms convenient location living room easy access big room special thanks excellent hotel enjoyed my stay upon check house keeping excellent stay dubai airport swimming pool business trip pleasant stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 1,288 reviews
Reviewed March 6, 2019

My family has always liked this hotel. This time too, we tried two hotels but finally came to Ramada. However, sleeping in the room facing main road was not easy due to traffic noise. Hotel is also need to keep electrical appliances in the rooms in working conditions. We could press our clothes as Iron was not working. Similarly washing machine was also not functioning.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dream04497631713
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2019

Nice and good hotel for a temporary accommodation. The location is such a quite area in the boundary of Dubai and Sharjah. Near to all your needs, malls, restaurants, markets and everything. Along the hway which you can easily get a transportation for one place to another.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Roam30453653165
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2019

Almost everything was great about our short, one-night stay.
Things to note- very very bright and super-disturbing green LED light at the ceiling. I'm not sure if that was a sensor or any other device, but green dimming light throughout the night was really bad.

On the positive side, the front-desk did not know what it was, so maybe it was just my room.

Also- parking garage is there, which is a plus.
But it's really super-tight and difficult to maneuver the car in there; be extremely cautious when trying to find a parking spot.

Also, it's at the back of the hotel so getting there the first time via Google Maps is a bit tricky. It could use some sign posting from the front-side.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Michal_Kola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2019

-Very nice hotel. I absolutely recommend it to everyone who is looking for an affordable stay in Sharjah
-I loved the service that was offered via the staff
-Extremely cooperative reception & housekeeping staff
-i liked that in door swimming pool
-nice gym
-nice sauna

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Odyssey60151353156
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2019

Our stay at the Ramada in Sharjah was excellent. The location was great, room was huge and the bed was very comfortable. It was right next to Sahara Centre which was very convenient. Definitely recommend.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Trip559252
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews