We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (221)
Filter reviews
221 results
Traveler rating
58
100
48
8
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
58
100
48
8
7
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 221 reviews
Reviewed April 5, 2018

Room was very good.The personal is very kind and helpful!THANKS!!! The beach is very, very nice and very near to room!!! Trips we bought in the hotel. Free shuttles! If we going to ARAB EMIRATES once, we return in this hotel!!!

Room tip: WE enjoy our room at the 1.floor near the beach !!!!!!!
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank muditemartinova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2018 via mobile

I went with my family and we all loved it as the location and staff is very fantastic. Specially at main reception . Nadeem and Omar if I am not wrong with names . Very help full and friendly. Hotel room service is also very good and quick. We felt very sad when left the hotel on our last day . will visit again .This year .

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank HamidB253
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2017 via mobile

Excellent hospitality ,brilliant staff and delicious food .Facilities were fantastic ,would recommend to all family and friends.
Very neat and clean swimming pool ,Beach area was fantastic and enjoyed alot

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Raja Muhammad Z... U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2017

Great location, right in front of the beach and the pool is large. Not far from any destination in Sharjeh, actually in almost one Kilometer distance you can reach Sharjeh Co-op, tasty mandi restaurant and right in front of it a Russian/Kazan restaurant
Free internet is available for online booking

Room tip: Ground floor is best for accessing the pool.
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AbuSada2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2017 via mobile

An amazing family atmosphere provided the pool was good and clean , the beach was also fantastic,As a family we enjoyed it a lot , the rooms with the balcony were good not very fancy but good the poorest thing was the breakfast, it was poor and limited

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Nawar M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews