We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveler rating
3
5
7
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
3
5
7
1
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 18 reviews
Reviewed October 4, 2017

The room were superb and the staff are welcoming with big smiles. The hotel is located near to the banks, shops and terminals. We are recommending the hotel for all kind of stays and travellers. There is small parking outside and paid parking as well.

Room tip: affordable but elegant hotel
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Trav P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2017

Staying in a one bedroom apartment, the mattress is uncomfortable and has huge dips in it. The kitchen has no microwave or electric kettle and a very basic one burner cooker which makes cooking the simplest meals a task.
Housekeeping are regular but one just left sheets (that were too small) on the bed for us to make up ourselves!
Kitchen sink keeps blocking, however whenever reception are called they promptly send someone to fix the issue.
Parking is disastrous and we have had to resort to taking taxis because our hire car is blocked in with other cars and we cant get it out!
Only staying here as my work booked this place for us.
If you basically just need a cheap place to crash then this is ok, however for a longer stay I would recommend paying more and staying somewhere a bit larger and more comfortable with more up to date amenities .

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fefe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2017 via mobile

Stayed at Al Hayat for 25 days, was an awesome stay.
Morning buffet was very good. Lot of salad options which I liked. Hot food to order when ever there is a low occupancy at the hotel.
Mr Kumar , Mr Yasir and also driver Khalid made my trip a memorable one. Thank you all. Hope to stay again with you in the future......

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank citationrider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2017 via mobile

Budget hotel with bare minimum facilities
Laid back approach by reception as well as hotel staff
Rooms are not well maintained needs repair/replacement of many of its furnishings and fittings
Lacks efficiency in service
Advantage in staying in this property as its nearby Sharjah shopping district , tourist attraction such as buhairah corniche
Etc
Would not recommend to tourists who prefer high standard of efficiency as well promptness in service

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank KumarVK67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2016 via mobile

The property is in a walking distance from the corniche, Al Jubail bus station (where you can get a bus to Dubai) and the iconic king Faisal Mosque..

Thumbs up:
WiFi is good
Rooms are nice
Staff are friendly

Thumbs down:
Cleaning services are not spontaneous, you may have to remind them to clean your room
A little bit expensive

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank mohannada972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews