We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Ras Al Khaimah
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,623)
Filter reviews
1,623 results
Traveler rating
922
357
177
80
87
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
922
357
177
80
87
Show reviews that mention
All reviews al liwan pirates club liwan restaurant dry hotel marjan island indoor pool lebanese restaurant man made island special thanks bedroom suite premium room jet ski private beach f b sea view water sports duty manager
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 1,623 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Outstanding experience!!
Beauty and quality of the hotel is will not disappoint. Excellent location. The entire staff is extremely helpful and very kind! Food and drinks were outstanding. We had a wonderful experience - sure to stay there again. Shout out to Al Liwan restaurant for delicious variety of the foods in the buffet Mr.Romnick and Sholpan are very accommodating thanks for the comfortable stay.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank H374IG_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mirs R, Manager at Marjan Island Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear H374IG_,

Thank you for the excellent feedback shared on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you’re pleased with our hotel, amazed with the location and very happy with the services delivered by Romnick and Sholpan in Al Liwan restaurant. For sure these legends will be very happy to read your review.

It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed to improve upon the service that we provide to our guests.

Thank you for the support and we look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Marjan Island Resort and Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

We enjoyed the stay.great service , thanks Mr Ganesh for cleaning my room perfectly,changed linen ,towels and everyday sufficient supplies and water ........i like the food and the weather is excellent ...

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Zsolt-takacs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mirs R, Manager at Marjan Island Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Zsolt-takacs,

We are delighted that you had a great stay. Thank you for your kind compliments to our offers and your recognition to the excellent service of Ganesh. Be assured that your review will reach the team especially him.

Again, thank you for sharing your feedback and for the support. Looking forward to welcome you again soon.

Sincerely,

Marjan island Resort and Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020 via mobile

I’d like to specially thank ANOOSHA, BHARAT, VIPIN for a great work and attention. There are a lot of other restaurant and hotel staff members we loved and appreciated, hard to name them all.
Thank you for a yet another great holiday experience.
Mary

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank L5852PNmaryk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mirs R, Manager at Marjan Island Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear L5852PNmaryk,

Thank you for spending your holiday at Marjan Island Resort and Spa.

We appreciate your kind compliments especially your recognition to the exceptional services delivered by Anusha, Bharat and Vipin. Rest assured that your feedback will reach these legends. For sure they will be happy to hear from you.

We welcome all comments that we receive from our guests which help us to recognize and reinforce excellent service within the team.

Thank you for the support and we look forward to more exciting holidays here with us.

Sincerely,

Marjan Island Resort and Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

I would like to specifically mentioned Mr. Romnick for his excellent customer service along with his crew, for giving our family vacation more convenient and exciting... he made sure that our needs are attained..

For sure we will be back in Marjan Island Resiort more often...

Thanks Marjan!!!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank iamroviyap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mirs R, Manager at Marjan Island Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sightsee540685,

It is a delight to learn of your excellent stay in Marjan Island Resort and Spa.

Thank you for your kind compliments especially your recognition to the exceptional service of Romnick. For sure he will be glad to hear from you. He is a gem in Al Liwan!

We welcome all comments that we receive from our guests which help us to recognize and reinforce excellent service within the team.

Thank you for the support and we look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Marjan Island Resort and Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020 via mobile

I happened to be served by a professional and great restaurant staff his name was PANDEY. There was an issue and he told me I am responsible and I will fix it and make you happy. He acted as he owns the facility. Being a leader of professionals, I understand his dedication and commitment. He is more than awesome and great. He is a great asset for the organization.
He was such super helpful and committed staff.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ojanja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mirs R, Manager at Marjan Island Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ojanja,

We are pleased to know that you’re very happy with the service and professionalism of Pandey. Thank you for your kind commendation to him and please be assured that your review will reach him.

Truly we appreciate the support. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Sincerely,

Marjan Island Resort and Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews