We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Its Tridom Now”
Review of Fun City

Fun City
Reviewed December 11, 2018

A good place to keep the little ones entertained in Ras Al Khaimah. they've got a really good play zone where kids can spend hours, some interesting rides and plenty of games for all ages.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank derekwil79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (69)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"manar mall"
in 8 reviews
"video games"
in 2 reviews
"nice place"
in 3 reviews
"shop"
in 3 reviews
"rak"
in 3 reviews
Filter

1 - 5 of 69 reviews

Reviewed October 30, 2018

If you're looking for a good, safe place to keep your kids amused while you shop, Fun City in Manar Mall is a great location. It's got many rides, games and adventures in the space and is full of colours and kid-focused themes.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank AnthonyPermal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2018

My grand daughter liked too much. The only draw back was that she did not want to leave. The prices were reasonable compared to similar places elsewhere even in the same country like in Dubai.

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank Elhadi F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2018

A huge soft play keeps my son (and Husband) entertained for hours.

there are also a few "thrill rides" and arcade type games where rewards come in the form of paper tickets that you can trade for prizes.

Always a nice way to spend some time or burn some energy.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Mia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2018 via mobile

I have been to this children play area with my 3 year old daughter. I must admit it has bright lights and quite clean as comparison to many others I have been to. I also found that they have membership plans that allows kids to use the playground unlined times over a month or three monthly periods. Overall this is a lot better play ground than many others around Ras Al Khaimah I have been to. I would recommend it but do not expect it to be as large as the ones in Dubai Mall or Mall of the Emirates.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank sezanur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fun City also viewed

Ras Al Khaimah, Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah
Ras Al Khaimah, Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah
 
Ras Al Khaimah, Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah
Ras Al Khaimah, Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah
 

Been to Fun City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing