We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Biggest Soft Play Ever!”
Review of Fun City

Fun City
Reviewed September 23, 2018

A huge soft play keeps my son (and Husband) entertained for hours.

there are also a few "thrill rides" and arcade type games where rewards come in the form of paper tickets that you can trade for prizes.

Always a nice way to spend some time or burn some energy.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Mia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (69)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"manar mall"
in 8 reviews
"video games"
in 2 reviews
"nice place"
in 3 reviews
"shop"
in 3 reviews
"rak"
in 3 reviews
Filter

4 - 8 of 69 reviews

Reviewed September 13, 2018 via mobile

I have been to this children play area with my 3 year old daughter. I must admit it has bright lights and quite clean as comparison to many others I have been to. I also found that they have membership plans that allows kids to use the playground unlined times over a month or three monthly periods. Overall this is a lot better play ground than many others around Ras Al Khaimah I have been to. I would recommend it but do not expect it to be as large as the ones in Dubai Mall or Mall of the Emirates.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank sezanur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2018

nice place for kiddies to enjoy. fun day monday is cool deal every monday kids can enjoy all the rides and video games just 1 dhs. only. fun city provide birthday party also, you can arrange your child birthday party here too.
recently fun city added new deal pay 100 dhs. and enjoy 100 days of play in learning zone.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Ankurgargn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2018

Monday is the day to visit this place as many of the video games can be played for just 1AED.
Always busy on most days but especially busy on Mondays

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank TannyHabib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed December 26, 2016

The kids will love Fun City. Try to go on a monday as they have half price on the rides. The service from some staff could be better.

Date of experience: December 2016
2  Thank Sameer I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fun City also viewed

Ras Al Khaimah, Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah
Ras Al Khaimah, Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah
 
Ras Al Khaimah, Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah
Ras Al Khaimah, Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah
 

Been to Fun City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing