We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ice Land Water Park - CLOSED
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Reviews (805)
Filter reviews
805 results
Traveler rating
272
262
147
54
70
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
272
262
147
54
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wave pool life guards visited iceland a lot of fun family and friends food court slides ireland cabana lifeguards dubai rak games facilities outing getaway friday
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
514 - 519 of 805 reviews
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Hi we would like to take the time to thank your very friendly team members for accommodating our group at your water park.

All team members were friendly and knowledgably and the park was very easy to navigate.

I only have 2 minor recommendations and suggestions which I hope help.

1- Announcement of the restaurants closing ahead of time should be made in case anyone wants to purchase before leaving.
2-Guests should be able to choose their own locker rather than it being pre arranging from the front desk. (tall people general prefer higher up lockers and shorter guests would prefer the lowers ones) lol!

Thanks again for having us.

Date of experience: January 2013
1  Thank NorthTours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IcelandWaterPark, Deputy Director at Ice Land Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2013

Dear North Tours,

Warmest Greetings from Ice Land Water Park!

Thank you very much for spending ample of your time to share with us your experience. We are very much delighted to hear from you and expressing your appreciation and recoomendation to the park.

Your comments and suggestions are taken into consideration and rest assured that it will be given priority for improvement.

Once again, we sincerely thank you for visiting us and looking forward to welcoming you back with your team!

With warm regards,

Vagelyn Federico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

i like rides and pool facility. and there staff is very kind and friendly to help. iceland water park location is very near to my place. some rides is too much scary but enjoyable for adult and kids enjoyment service is very vice its separate for others.

Date of experience: October 2012
2  Thank Ankurgargn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IcelandWaterPark, Deputy Director at Ice Land Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2013

Dear Sir,

Warmest Greetings!

We would like to extend our heartfelt appreciation for spending your time to share your feedback in Tripadvisor.

We are very happy to hear that you fully enjoyed our services and facilities. We are continuously improving it to serve you more.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back with your friends and love ones!

With warm regards,


Vagelyn Federico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2013

we spent a day at iceland with my kids. The rides are so exciting and we tried all. My kids are aged 4 and 9 so they went on different rides. The small one spent her time at the baby rides as there is a whole section that is dedicated to them, slides and life guards are visible throughout. If you are a family , i woudl recommend that you spend extra and get a bungalow as it offers great privacy for your little ones. A butler service is available and there is a coffee station in the room with couches etc , if your little ones get tired. The bungalows do offer a sundeck and towels. What a great day. It was very quiet when we went 26/12/2012 and we enjoyed that .

Date of experience: December 2012
1  Thank Lovetotravel706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IcelandWaterPark, Deputy Director at Ice Land Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2013

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Warmest Greetings!

First of all, we would like to extend our heartfelt appreciation for your benevolence in sharing your experience to the park . We are very happy to hear from you with your recommendations to other families to visit us.

Rest assured that we will consistently and constantly improve our services and facilities to the entire satisfaction of our guests.

With warm regards,

Vagelyn Federico
Deputy Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2013

We likes the place it's was nice and clean and the kids enjoy alot.
The ticket price is little high.

Date of experience: December 2012
1  Thank SINA W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2013 via mobile

A fantastic place to take the kids (&adults) for that matter - superb range of rides/slides etc catering for the full range of kids and all ranges. The kids cove
Is brilliant for the smaller kids in particular unlike say A flashier park on the palm - staff all
Polite and helpful although some could with improving their language skills a little (but who are we as UK citizens to complain about linguistic skills) - the other good feature is how close together all the attractions are- the food court has an array of fast food options at a fair price etc So all in all a great day out for all - forget some of the other reviewers this is much better than the other parks in the UAE

Thank Calverleybestone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IcelandWaterPark, Deputy Director at Ice Land Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2013

Dear Sir,

Warmest Greetings!

It is indeed a great pleasure sir to hear your appreciations to the park from our services and to the facilties and attractions. We are very delighted that you were satisfied with our offerings and your kids truly enjoy the rides and attractions.

We aimed to continuously improve our facilities and deliver the best service to the entire satisfaction of our guests.

Once again, we would like to extend our heartfelt appreciation and looking forward to welcoming you back to the park.

With warm regards,

Vagelyn Federico
Deputy Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews