We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,294)
Filter reviews
1,294 results
Traveler rating
738
363
113
48
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
738
363
113
48
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool doubletree by hilton treetop bar podium restaurant double tree marjan island free shuttle beach resort al khaima junior suite housekeeping staff rooms are large very nice hotel manar mall restaurant staff beach access front office
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
310 - 315 of 1,294 reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2017

Definitely would recommend this hotel to my friends. Staffs are hospitable and helpful. Foods are yummy and satisfactory. But the internet connection is quite slow but okay. Room is clean. Overall, the place is good. ☺️

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank vivikaaranzado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ruth J, Guest Relations Manager at Doubletree By Hilton Ras Al Khaimah, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2017

Dear vivikaarnazado,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay in our hotel, and for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standard.

We have taken note of your positive comment and satisfaction during your stay. It is always good to receive a positive feedback and will share your score with our team members.

Once again, we thank you for staying with us and looking forward to welcoming you again.

Regards,
Ruth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2017

Friendly staff, clean sheets, even accommodated request for late check out :) view from the roof top was awesome, especially during sunset. had a very comfortable sleep! will definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank ocfemiajulie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RiadJohn, General Manager at Doubletree By Hilton Ras Al Khaimah, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2017

Dear ocfemiajulie,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the DoubleTree by Hilton in Ras Al Khaimah. We truly appreciate the feedback that you have provided us with for your stay.
We are glad to know that we were able to provide you with excellent service throughout your stay and that everything went the way you were expecting. As part of the Hilton brand, we strive to make sure that the guest are satisfied and have an enjoyable moment with us. The rooftop is one of our special areas recognized in our property for its breathtaking view and we are delighted to hear that it was awesome for you.
Once again, thank you for your feedback and we would love to welcome you back to our property very soon.
Kind Regards,
John Riad
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2017 via mobile

I stayed here on 19 October for 1 night with my family.

The hotel in terms of ambience, cleanliness, food, the staff and services scores 10/10.

The room - beds are very comfortable and bathroom very clean. Wifi connection is great.

It is situated at a perfect location, everything is at a walking distance, like the bus station, restaurants, malls, shopping complex.

I am giving it a 5/5, 1 star extra for the to and fro shuttles to its sister hotels hilton resort at Al Marjan Iceland which has an private beach. It is an awesome place to relax, rejuvenate and have a great time.

The rooms are very comfortable,

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank sid7188
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RiadJohn, General Manager at Doubletree By Hilton Ras Al Khaimah, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2017

Dear Sid G,

Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the DoubleTree by Hilton in Ras Al Khaimah! We truly appreciated the feedback that you have provided during your stay.

We are pleased to know that everything was to your liking, from the moment you walked through our doors. Having that added touch to the Marjan Island sister property seems to have been the cherry on top for you. We love that you had such a pleasant and memorable stay with us and giving us the extra star for the bonus of the beach resort.

Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we would enjoy welcoming you back to our property very soon.

Kind Regards,
John Riad
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2017

friendly and knowledgeable staff+ comfortable room+ private peach usage of sister hotel(free shuttle bus including)= fair price(u can even say cheap, compare to other hotels in this area) What u want to ask for more?

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank 740freyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RiadJohn, General Manager at Doubletree By Hilton Ras Al Khaimah, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2017

Dear 740freyal,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the DoubleTree by Hilton in Ras Al Khaimah and for leaving us an incredible feedback on our TripAdvisor site.
We enjoy reading about how you had such a wonderful stay with us here. From the staff, to the rooms, and even the access to our sister property on Marjan Island for the beach. We look forward to giving guest rewarding and memorable experiences when they stay with us.
Once again, thank you for choosing to stay here with us and we would love to welcome you back to our property very soon!
Kind Regards,
John Riad
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2017

Very attentive staff and a pleasing upgrade to the room without asking. Always treated with courtesy. A pleasure to stay. Breakfast very good. Enjoy the treetop bar and again staff always willing to help.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank richardjulians
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RiadJohn, General Manager at Doubletree By Hilton Ras Al Khaimah, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2017

Dear Richardjulians,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the DoubleTree by Hilton and for the wonderful feedback that you have provided us with during the stay.

We are glad to know that the complimentary upgrade was to your liking during the stay and that the team members were very attentive and helpful throughout. We always work hard to make sure that our guest have an enjoyable stay with us, so they have memorable experiences. It is amazing to know that everything was what you were expecting for throughout the stay.

Once again, thank you so much for staying with us and we would love to welcome you back to our property soon!

Kind Regards,
John Riad
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews