We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Radissonhotels.com
$71
Booking.com
$71
Expedia.com
$71
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Kld D
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

good place to saty

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Oct 28, 2017
good size room, good view, helpful staff, good facilities. plenty of parking space outside and very nice coffee shop on the pool side where you can relax at night. just avoid noisy rooms at night from the night clubs.
Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$59
  • Expedia.com
    $59
  • ZenHotels.com
    $54
  • Hotels.com
    $59
1.1 miles from Radisson Blu Hotel & Resort, Al Ain
Free Wifi
Free parking
Out Door Swimming Pool
Booking.com
$71
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $49
  • Trip.com
3.7 miles from Radisson Blu Hotel & Resort, Al Ain
Free Wifi
Free parking
City view
Booking.com
$46
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $46
1.9 miles from Radisson Blu Hotel & Resort, Al Ain
Free Wifi
Free parking
Asar Resorts
Booking.com
$81
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $81
  • Vio.com
4.9 miles from Radisson Blu Hotel & Resort, Al Ain
Free Wifi
Free parking
two bedroom chalets
Booking.com
$102
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $97
  • Agoda.com
    $75
  • Hotels.com
    $97
7.7 miles from Radisson Blu Hotel & Resort, Al Ain
Free parking
Pool
Exterior
Mercure
$49
  • Booking.com
    $49
  • ZenHotels.com
    $42
  • Expedia.com
    $49
9.0 miles from Radisson Blu Hotel & Resort, Al Ain
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$54
  • Priceline
3.7 miles from Radisson Blu Hotel & Resort, Al Ain
Free Wifi
Free parking
bedroom
Booking.com
$60
Fully refundable
  • Agoda.com
    $54
3.7 miles from Radisson Blu Hotel & Resort, Al Ain
Restaurant
FourPoints.com
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Booking.com
    $59
  • Expedia.com
    $59
  • Hotels.com
    $59
4.6 miles from Radisson Blu Hotel & Resort, Al Ain
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • eDreams
    $60
4.0 miles from Radisson Blu Hotel & Resort, Al Ain
View more hotels in Al Ain
Reviews (3,029)
Filter reviews
3,029 results
Traveler rating
1,930
662
253
102
82
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,930
662
253
102
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flavours restaurant family pool health club tennis courts special thanks swimming pool room service house keeping front office nice pool nice stay abu dhabi nizam pacos elena makani maya
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,458 - 1,463 of 3,029 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2017 via mobile

A really nice place very neat & clean the staff is very friendly helpful generous the quality of food is excellent. The family pool is amazing Diago,Arshad &Arvind Elvie ❤️this is so good value for money I recommend you to visit. Thank u Prasad the guy on room service.great staff great hotel i love it

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 061295
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 23, 2017

I had the opportunity to stay at the Hilton Al Ain for one night with some family members.

I have to say that my expectations were truly exceeded at this hotel: since the moment we arrived, we were treated with great respect by the reception staff. We arrived early, and one of the rooms was not ready yet, so we were allowed to enter the room that already was, and use the facilities of the hotel. When the other room was ready, the reception sent the key directly in the room that we had already checked into.

Both rooms were really nice, clean, and spacious. Although a bit dated, they were kept really well, and had all the necessary comforts available. The bed was really comfortable, and the bathroom quite functional, with some great body care products being offered.

The pool area was also kept really well. There are two pools: one for swimming, and one that is more recreational, even having a water slide. All other resort facilities are also kept really well.

All of the staff was extremely corteous, in all departments. A special thank you goes to Elena from the front desk, who made us feel at home, and greatly welcomed. She assisted us both with check-in and check-out. The housekeeping staff was also really corteous.

The breakfast buffet was really good, having an immense selection of products, all cooked to perfection. Service was also kind and professional. Price was adequate for the service.

I definitely reccomened this hotel to anyone in the area, and will definitely go back with friends and family, probably in December and January!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LucaC597
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 22, 2017

We spent a 1 night staycation at the Hilton on 20th October 2017....our second time there.

The stay was great and a special mention and thank you to the Pool bar/restaurant staff - Diego, Arshad and Arvind for their impeccable service, even though they seemed a bit stretched and understaffed.

The check in was quick and easy but no security deposit was requested for or taken which made purchases at any of the outlets a little inconvenient as we needed to pay rather than just putting it on the room and settling on check out.

Since our last trip to this hotel a couple of observations - felt the restaurants were a bit understaffed and as expected service was a bit slow. The breakfast variety and quality on this occasion was average in comparison to what i remember of our last visit.

But all in all a comfortable stay and a good weekend away...the kids had a blast!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Elroy-deMenezes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 21, 2017

It was a pleasurable stay at the Hotel. Right from the time we checked in till we checked out utmost care was taken and we were made to relax and enjoy. We had this stay planned for family so that we can have good family time. Our overall experience was really nice and we recommend everyone to have a stay and enjoy Hilton Hospitality at Al Ain. We were always served by every staff member with warm welcome and courtesy. Thanks for the pleasurable stay and yes, the concierge were great help to get info in and around Al Ain. Thanks everyone for making this stay a memorable one..

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Shrenik S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 20, 2017

I have used this property more than any other in Al Ain. The property is on the edge of the business district with easy access to many point of interest. The facilities are exceptional. The spa offers the best services I have ever experienced. The restaurants are diverse in their representation of Middle Eastern, Asian, European and the Americas menus and are all exceptional in service and quality. Lastly, management is responsive, attentive and a refreshing experience.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank HG1833
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews