We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Radissonhotels.com
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Priceline
$71
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
HG1833
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Business In Al Ain

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Oct 20, 2017
I have used this property more than any other in Al Ain. The property is on the edge of the business district with easy access to many point of interest. The facilities are exceptional. The spa offers the best services I have ever experienced. The restaurants are diverse in their representation of Middle Eastern, Asian, European and the Americas menus and are all exceptional in service and quality. Lastly, management is responsive, attentive and a refreshing experience.
Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    $54
  • Booking.com
3.0 miles from Radisson Blu Hotel & Resort, Al Ain
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    $53
  • Booking.com
1.1 miles from Radisson Blu Hotel & Resort, Al Ain
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • FourPoints.com
    $59
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
4.6 miles from Radisson Blu Hotel & Resort, Al Ain
Free Wifi
Free parking
Aloft.com
$58
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
5.0 miles from Radisson Blu Hotel & Resort, Al Ain
Free Wifi
Free parking
Out Door Swimming Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    $54
  • Booking.com
3.7 miles from Radisson Blu Hotel & Resort, Al Ain
Free Wifi
Free parking
Asar Resorts
Booking.com
  • eDreams
  • Priceline
    $81
  • Agoda.com
4.9 miles from Radisson Blu Hotel & Resort, Al Ain
Free Wifi
Free parking
two bedroom chalets
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    $84
  • Hotels.com
7.7 miles from Radisson Blu Hotel & Resort, Al Ain
Free parking
Pool
Exterior
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Mercure
    $49
  • ZenHotels.com
    $42
  • Hotels.com
9.0 miles from Radisson Blu Hotel & Resort, Al Ain
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Priceline
    $54
3.7 miles from Radisson Blu Hotel & Resort, Al Ain
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
$85
Go to your Happy Price
  • Agoda.com
  • Vio.com
    $85
View more hotels in Al Ain
Reviews (3,029)
Filter reviews
3,029 results
Traveler rating
1,930
662
253
102
82
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,930
662
253
102
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flavours restaurant family pool health club tennis courts special thanks swimming pool room service house keeping front office nice pool nice stay abu dhabi nizam pacos elena makani maya
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,463 - 1,468 of 3,029 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2017 via mobile

I enjoyed very much my stay in Hilton Al Ain. I wished I had always such a wonderful housekeeper as Rosemary was. Rosemary is a very helpful housekeeper, always thinks ahead and has a cheerful smile. Very easy going person with optimistic attitude. Besides that Rosemary is eager to share advices about the city. Thank you Rosemary! All the best!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Roving736490
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 17, 2017

The Hotel has a very good location. Front office staff was very nice and helpful.
thanks for them they did early check at 12pm with out any charges.
Our room was excellent,all of the hotels facilities were first class as were the staff, the restaurant manager during breakfast was exceptional and charming on date 29.09.17 I am sorry I forget his name.

Room tip: Nice pool view
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 233shahn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 17, 2017

The ideal place to relax in Al Ain. Excellent recreational facilities and so many activities for children. Front office and housekeeping staff were very courteous and provided good service. Nice clean chalets with easy access to the gardens, pool (with a water slide) and your own parking.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank 735nalindap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 15, 2017

The first hotel in uae as per the staffs .The hotel is constructed in very nice location .The pool and breakfast is amazing .staffs are good , the rooms are very good and accessible to pool and garden through behind doors .

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Thanseer A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 14, 2017

When I checked in the front desk told me this was the best hotel in all of Al Ain....that's concerning. The room was straight out of an 80s roadside motel, very tired, and most rooms smelled of smoke. Public areas of the hotel were nice and staff was friendly though, Pools were great, and lots of restaurants. I ate at the Mexican restaurant though and it was not good. However, one of the best hotel gyms I've ever seen!

Room tip: Non smoking
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank heathk7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SandraHiltonAlAin, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Resort, Al Ain, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time and effort to post a personal review here at TripAdvisor following your recent stay in our resort.

We truly appreciate any feedback from our valued guests that enables us to improve our services and facilities. I am glad that you have enjoyed the public areas and pools, as well as our gym.

I have noted your comments regarding the room smell and the food at Paco's and I am sorry to learn that it wasn't as you have expected. We anticipate welcoming you back in the hotel in the nearest future to give us the chance to experience different type of rooms and to enjoy more our food varieties. Please contact our front office manager directly at mohamed.khedr@hilton.com for your future booking so he can personally take care of your stay.

Thank you.

Kind regards,
Sandra Bachmann
Marketing Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews