We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ayla Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ayla Bawadi Hotel(Al Ain)(Great Value!)
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Al Ain(Al Ain)
$89
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$86
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Al Ain(Al Ain)
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
City Seasons Al Ain Hotel(Al Ain)(Great Value!)
$68
$57
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ayla Grand Hotel(Al Ain)(Great Value!)
$90
$63
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Telal Resort(Al Ain)
$122
$118
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (298)
Filter reviews
300 results
Traveler rating
186
87
16
4
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
186
87
16
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolsmall supermarketrelation officerhighly professional staffbarber shoprooms are spaciousbreakfast serviceno alcoholenjoyed my stayhealth clubnice breakfastbusiness triphousekeeping teamconvenient locationroom serviceexcellent hotelfree internet
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
191 - 196 of 300 reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2014

I would like to tell thank you for the staff I enjoyed my stay in the Hotel. The restaurant food is delicious. The room is clean and thank you for the housekeeping attendant who always clean in my room. Thank you to Kumar in concierge and for the Guest relation Jean Laolao for helping me. I will come back again in your Hotel thank you so much for excellent job. Recreation area is good and have a good service thank you again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 241Bella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MohamedSoussan, General Manager at Ayla Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2014

Dear 241Bella,

On behalf of Ayla Hotel’s Team Thank you for considering our Hotel for your stay.

We acknowledge your comments on Trip Advisor and felt so satisfied to know that we succeed to make your stay memorable.

Thank you for appreciating the services and the hospitality by our Team Members from all the departments. Your special recommendation about our Guest Relations Officer – Ms Jean and Mr Arun Kumar at Concierge has been noted and they will surely be rewarded from the management for it.

We really feel so honored by your all the appreciating comments about our Hotel and its services. And looking forward to welcome you in near future.

Best Regards,

Mohamed Soussan
GENERAL MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2014

let me write down something special about this hotel. I am a visitor in the UAE and few days ago I have visited Alain city and stay there in Ayla hotel. Its really amazing to stay with them. I love the Indian and Pakistani foods variety they are providing.All of the staff was very nice and hospitable.Specialy a lady name Ms.Jean a guest relation officer was very friendly and helpful.Inshort I have a very wonderful and awesome experience with them.

Thanks to all Ayla staff.


A very happy guest.

NOORULHAQ

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank noorulhaq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MohamedSoussan, General Manager at Ayla Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2014

Dear Noorulhaq,

First of all we would like to give you a warm welcome at UAE and secondly Thank You for choosing the Ayla Hotel for your stay while your visit to Al-Ain City.

We are so pleased that you liked our Hotel and it provided services. Thank you for praising our Team Members and their gesture of Hospitality.

Your great comments with regards to our food have been forwarded to our Executive Chef.

And the special recommendation for our Guests Relation Officer – Ms Jean Laolao has been well noted.

On behalf of our Management and Team we would like to Thank You for expressing your comments, as it helps us to continue our efforts with the same spirit.

We wish that on your next trip to UAE you would give us a chance again to welcome you and to serve you with the best of our Hospitality.

Best Regards,

Mohamed Soussan
GENERAL MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Al Ain is known as the garden city of the UAE, and is a beautiful little getaway. Ayla hotel is nicely located, and close by to many places. its quiet yet vibrant, and rooms are fantastic and nicely decorated. there is a restaurant which offers different themes most days so you are definately spoilt for choice when it comes to eating. there is a supermarket within the hotel complex which always helps if you plan on staying for more than a few days.

i've never written a review about anything before, never mind a hotel. but i have to admit, that writing this review gives me great pleasure. i have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions, twice a month to be precise and from the moment i walk in, i get a feeling of being greeted by family. from the bellboys to all the reception staff, they are always keen to assist and to help meet your every need.

and then there is the sales director...where should i start with him? he works extremely hard to please guests. he is friendly, kind, caring and genuinely takes an interest in his guests. i have got to know him over time, and what a fine gentleman he is.

the hotel, is the best in al ain for me. even though rotana opened up a new property, it doesnt compare to the service and family that exists at ayla hotel. even the cleaning staff are friendly, i cant remember one time where i was walking through a corridor and didnt get greeted. they will always smile and greet you in a way where you just want to stop and talk to them. i cant stress enough how great this place is.

my review does sound a bit one sided, but this is simply down to how the hotel and its staff have made me feel.

i would name all the staff but i dont want to miss anyone out, they all deserve credit for the great job that they do.

the tv stations are also great, you have OSN movies, 3 channels, premiere, action and comedy i think, and so many other channels, music, movies, news, sports. not many hotels offer this service.

i could go on forever, but im sure you catch my gist, simply outstanding!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MohamedSoussan, General Manager at Ayla Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2014

Dear M A,

First of all on behalf of Ayla Hotel’s Management & Team we would like to Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you the BEST of our HOSPITALITY,

We are pleased to acknowledge your comments on Trip Advisor and after reviewing your remarks we are completely overwhelmed as it really made us to feel that we succeed in fulfilling your all the expectations.

We Thank You for showing your personal feelings for our team members by upraising highly about the warm welcoming, friendliness, guests courtesy and their prompt response towards the guests needs. Being Ayla we feel proud to treat our all the guests as special guest. We prefer to make the guests feel like as they are with their own family.

No doubt we are a Four Star Deluxe - Business Hotel and a new brand in the market in front of the Giant Brands existing from the number of decades in Al-Ain Market. But we believe that size does not matter, what matter is the determination to achieve the goal and that what we always try at our level best to fulfill all the basic requirements of the guest but at high caliber by surpassing their expectations.

And our success appears when we receive such sort of hearty felt comments which explains your trust on us and higher expectations in future as well.

We are so pleased to recognize you as one of our Loyal Guest and on other hand a part of our Ayla Family. Once again Thank You very much for reviews.

Our Hotel’s Management & Team is looking forward to welcome you in near future as well.

Best Regards,

Mohamed Soussan
GENERAL MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

The hotel is new and the room is well furnished and even has a free wifi and they are offering free microwave oven to be delivered on your room for free upon request, however the staff especially on my check out was a failure, a staff named Michelle did not even bothered to greet guest-which for me is part of the SERVICE which hotels should be known for, overall the experience is average, and one more thing, they dont serve alcoholic beverages and the sliding screen door on the balcony is slugish to open and close.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christopher A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MohamedSoussan, General Manager at Ayla Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2014

Dear Christopher A,

Warm greetings to you on behalf of Ayla Hotel’s Management and Team!

We are pleased to Thank You for considering our Hotel and we highly appreciate your feedback on Trip Advisor, as the guests comments are always helpful to know the level of our provided services and also it gives us a great chance to work on the lacking areas in order to improve our services.

We are pleased to know that most of our provided services along with the additional privileges are liked by you. Apart from this we feel unfortunate to mention the experience which you faced while check-in. The management has considered your comments and the corrective actions have been taken. And we wish that it will not leave any bad impression on your memories.

We wish to welcome you again in near future.

Best Regards,

Mohamed Soussan
GENERAL MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2014

I stayed in AYLA Hotel 2 days ago with my mother and i felt lie im with my homeland, lie surrounded with my family. The way they welcome us esp the filipina receptionist Ms. Catherine. She really mae sure everything is oay..big thans for everyone who mae our stay fabulous. i really recommend this hotel and you will experience the best customer service ever...

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fros b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MohamedSoussan, General Manager at Ayla Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2014

Dear Fros b,

Warm greetings from Ayla Hotel Al-Ain to you and to your beloved Mother!

First of all we are pleased to Thank You for considering our Hotel,

We acknowledge your comments on Trip Advisor and are happy to know that you appreciated all the provided services and specially the Hospitality by our Team Members.

No doubt we consider you as our Ayla Family Member as you considered our premises as your Homeland and this is our success to make our every guests to feel like HOME away from HOME..

We as Management and Team of Ayla Hotel are so pleased by your appreciating comments as it boosted us more to continue our efforts with the same spirit.

Looking forward to welcome you in near future.

Best Regards,

Mohamed Soussan
GENERAL MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews