We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$45
View deal
eDreams$45
FindHotel$53
Trip.com$51
Agoda.com$48
Etrip$53
ZenHotels.com$56
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveler rating
21
45
28
7
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
21
45
28
7
13
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 114 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2019

On my previous stays here, I found it good specially the beach - same time it is low-cost, we didn’t encounter any issues in the hotel before (besides of the “walking nearby hotels and some cars will just stop and ask u to “ride in”” which is so scary - I suggest to do something to make the place more secure as there’s a lot of tourists and hotels around) until my recent visit, it was terrible. We felt unsafe and discriminated. 1- We waited like half an hour for check-in as there’s a guy n queue complaining, we understand yet I noticed how the people in front reply was so inappropriate. 2- In the night, we were out and guess what, it happened again the “walking and some cars will stop” scenario, this is so frightening. Then we went back to the hotel with a friend who visited us, for safety purposes, we left the ID on reception. Last time I check the guy named Sham, keep on calling in the room sounds rudely telling that visitor time is done. I asked politely that we’re just waiting for the delivery and we will just eat yet the tone was different, very narrow-minded. 3- We didn’t able to wait for the delivery as “Sham” sounds like upset, unfortunately. My friend left by riding a taxi (was parked n queue in-front of the hotel) and we were so ashamed that the driver was asking why my friend left that she’s already with 2 ladies, which sounds very very frightening how people in that place moralize people from our nationality. Overall experience —facility is okay yet the service was so awful. We might come back but not n this place, not anymore.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank jasaywhat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kamaldeep Kaur H, Sales executive at Ajman Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Ajman Beach Hotel and for your time in sharing your experience with us. We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. Your comment has been well noted and has been forwarded to the concerned department to do the needful and take necessary action. As per the management policy visitors are not allowed to stay in the room. We request you to kindly drop us an email with your name and contact number to communicate to you directly to discuss further about your stay.

Best Regards,
Ajman Beach Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2019

I stayed for one night with Mom & my Wife on triple sharing basis and was charged 400dhs for the room with breakfast. Only two 500ml water bottle was provided on check in and I had to ask for 2 more. There is no options of regular water or store nearby to buy water.

Following day, when we were supposed to be checking out, we were refused of any water and they tried to sell me a 1.5l bottle of water for 40dhs. So, stay thirsty till 1200-1300hrs and die dehydrated or buy their 40dhs water bottle on check out day. The housekeeping lady was extremely rude when I asked to speak to the supervisor and almost hang up on me, reception tossed my call from them to room service to housekeeping but ultimately, no water was provided.

To add, if your ears are sensitive to sound while sleeping, stay away. There are more than 3 dance clubs down that operates till about 0330hrs.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Ritwik K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kamaldeep Kaur H, Sales executive at Ajman Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Ajman Beach Hotel and for your time in sharing your experience with us. We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay.As per the hotel policy refill services for tea/coffee and water bottles free of cost is done for the extended stay. We request you to kindly drop us an email with your name and contact number to communicate to you directly to discuss further about your stay.

Best Regards,
Ajman Beach Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2019

We booked at the last minute and were lucky enough to be given a choice of rooms. Parking is easy, the rooms are clean and comfortable. There is a bar and a club which we didn't try but friends have. They said they are ok. Check in was slow and a little too complicated.

Room tip: You can get beach views
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GrahamW1245
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kamaldeep Kaur H, Sales executive at Ajman Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2019

Dear Guest

Thank you for choosing Ajman Beach Hotel and for your time in sharing your experience with us and we are grateful for the commendation about the the hotel rooms and other facilities that you have mentioned. We are looking forward to welcome you on your next visit to Ajman Beach Hotel.

Best Regards,
Ajman Beach Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2019 via mobile

Just happened to have our late staff new year party at this venue. Wonderful location and excellent service altogether. The hotel had a massive renovation and it looks brand new. Great outdoor venue for your get together. Food was far better than expected but definitely value for money. Highly recommend this place as it will fit your comfort and budget. Clean place and helpful people...

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Chaminda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kamaldeep Kaur H, Sales executive at Ajman Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2019

Dear Guest

Thank you for choosing Ajman Beach Hotel and for your time in sharing your experience with us and we are grateful for the commendation about the staff, the hotel rooms & Food & Beverage that you have mentioned. We are looking forward to welcome you on your next visit to Ajman Beach Hotel.

Best Regards,
Ajman Beach Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2019

the place has very good view of the beach with good outdoor facilities, but the place has the highest noise level at night as night club and disco sounds reach your head in the room and even some drunken guest may try to open your room by mistakes!!!

Date of stay: November 2018
4  Thank gamaly2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kamaldeep Kaur H, Sales executive at Ajman Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2019

Dear Guest

Thank you for choosing Ajman Beach Hotel and for your time in sharing your experience with us. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay and we have forwarded your concern to the concerned department to take necessary action. Nevertheless, we are glad to hear your positive feedback about beach and outdoor facilities .

We will be looking forward to welcome you on your next visit.

Best Regards,
Ajman Beach Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews