We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disappointed”
Review of Panoor Restaurent

Panoor Restaurent
Ranked #200 of 488 Restaurants in Ajman
Cuisines: Chinese, Indian
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 7, 2018 via mobile

Lagoon Biriyani is below average....Located in industrial area. not good for family .price is higher than other Kerala restaurants

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Shaan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 13 reviews

Reviewed January 20, 2018 via mobile

I visit two time panoor restaurant Ajman very bad food 2 time my stomach probelam very old food service no good price ok cheep

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank musthafas2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2017

From Breakfast to Dinner, you have all the best you expect at very reasonable rates. Always crowded and I prefer take away mostly. Found Omani travelers dine here as a must during their visit to Ajman shows popularity across country. Bamboo Biriyani is one of the most popular apart from other normal stuff. Breakfast is very cheap and tasty.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gopikrishnan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2017

nice ambiance, good staff, good food, we like it, tasty we order appam, and porota with fish curry, fish curry was so yummy

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Praveen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Stopped in here for a late breakfast and I was sooooo happy that I did. WOW!!! Excellent tasting food, good service and unbelievably cheap. I had breakfast, Pepsi and water for 10.50 AED. I will stop in here again. Enjoy!!

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank litseyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panoor Restaurent also viewed

Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
 
Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
 
Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
 

Been to Panoor Restaurent? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing