We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Brunch!!”
Review of Sabella's

Sabella's
Ranked #5 of 488 Restaurants in Ajman
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Sabella's - the perfect place to experience your Dolce Vita in flavours! Relish in Italian flavours with friends and families while enjoying the balmy weather on the terrace or simply unwind in relaxed, warm settings indoor with a glass of wine. Chef Dario and his team are at your service to evoke your culinary passion to Italian food from piping-hot, hand-made stone-oven pizza to homemade fresh pasta dressed in zests to your choice, seafood delights, and salads.
Restaurant details
Description: Sabella's - the perfect place to experience your Dolce Vita in flavours! Relish in Italian flavours with friends and families while enjoying the balmy weather on the terrace or simply unwind in relaxed, warm settings indoor with a glass of wine. Chef Dario and his team are at your service to evoke your culinary passion to Italian food from piping-hot, hand-made stone-oven pizza to homemade fresh pasta dressed in zests to your choice, seafood delights, and salads.
Reviewed May 18, 2019

My colleague recommend Friday brunch in ajman hotel, been there on recommendation and no regrets. They called Mediterranean brunch, and it was in first floor Italian restaurant, upon enter, warm welcome by Russian hostess small nriefe aboit packages and a food. We sit on the terrace it's amazing view of the hotel beach. Buffet is very versatile food selection of charcoal grill crane, skewers.
good varieties of cheeses and hot dishes. Service was friendly and they was not much busy. Nice desserts and i eat too much food. Overall good place to spend Friday especially if you take package with beach access. We left satisfied

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank JovethC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AjmanHotel, General Manager at Sabella's, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2019

Dear JovethC,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback.

We are thankful for your comments and our entire team is delighted, that our efforts helped you to enjoy your dining experience memorable.

We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again as our guest!

Best regards,

George Ganchev
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (131)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 131 reviews

Reviewed February 27, 2019 via mobile

Pizza very tasty very amazing so good restaurant help hand pulled man very great khali so happy elite footwear

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank giapalomafaithm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AjmanHotel, General Manager at Sabella's, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2019

Dear giapalomafaithm,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience Sabella's.

It is a great pleasure to read, that you have enjoyed your dining experience at our Italian restaurant.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards,

George Ganchev
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2019 via mobile

I picked this restaurant based upon Trip Advisor reviews and was not disappointed.

The service was very attentive and the food excellent with beautiful presentation. House wines are good value for UAE.

Enjoyed it so much we are going back there tonight

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank 945nigelm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AjmanHotel, General Manager at Sabella's, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2019

Dear 945nigelm,

Thank you very much for sharing your comments.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we are happy to hear that you had a wonderful time with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,

George Ganchev
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

I stayed in the Ajman Hotel for 4 nights with my mum and we went 2 times to this amazing restaurant to eat dinner and it was wonderful. I have been to Italia several times and the food is as good in this restaurant as it is in its original country. With our coupons from the hotel we could choose anything we wanted for dinner, we had the choice between soups, antipasti, pastas, meat, pizza... and everything was so delicious! (and in way enough amount!) On top of that, the service was perfect! We met Min, the best waiter in the world, he is really nice and is never far away to answer your requests. As well as a really kind Indonesian woman!
If you want to, you can eat on the terrasse with a view on the sea. We didn’t because it is quite windy in February, but it must be really nice in April.
I really recommend this place to have a nice and calm dinner surrounded by a super nice staff!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Luclotuche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AjmanHotel, General Manager at Sabella's, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2019

Dear Luclotuche,

Thank you very much for choosing the Ajman Hotel as your preferred destination for an unforgettable staycation.

We are pleased to know that you had a remarkable dining experience, impressed with the facilities and enjoyed the efficient service extended by our team members during your stay.

We hope to have the chance to welcome you back here in the near future.

Best regards,

George Ganchev
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2019 via mobile

Nice staff, my husbands pizza fresh and Italian style. My lasagne caused me and my baby son who tried a few bites a night of vomiting. When a lasagne that was baked in the oven is that bad, something serious in kitchen standards must be wrong, either cooling/refrigeration or hygiene. For us absolutely disappointing, especially because in Adjman you dont really have an alternative to hotel restaurant. Never had such a bad experience in Dubai.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Joli_reist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AjmanHotel, General Manager at Sabella's, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2019

Dear Joli_reist,

We regret to note your comments on Trip Advisor with regard to your disappointing experience at our Italian Restaurant. We are sad to note the 2 star rating which we understand is due to your bad experience of the food. Your comments will surely help us improve and I will personally inform the Executive Chef of the hotel about your remarks which will be taken seriously.

We hope that despite your disappointment during this last trip, you'll consider making a visit back to us soon and experience the improvements that we implement in order to please our dear guests such as yourself.

With best regards,

George Ganchev
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sabella's also viewed

Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
 
Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
 
Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
 

Been to Sabella's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing