We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Italian ”
Review of Sabella's

Sabella's
Ranked #5 of 487 Restaurants in Ajman
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Sabella's - the perfect place to experience your Dolce Vita in flavours! Relish in Italian flavours with friends and families while enjoying the balmy weather on the terrace or simply unwind in relaxed, warm settings indoor with a glass of wine. Chef Dario and his team are at your service to evoke your culinary passion to Italian food from piping-hot, hand-made stone-oven pizza to homemade fresh pasta dressed in zests to your choice, seafood delights, and salads.
Restaurant details
Description: Sabella's - the perfect place to experience your Dolce Vita in flavours! Relish in Italian flavours with friends and families while enjoying the balmy weather on the terrace or simply unwind in relaxed, warm settings indoor with a glass of wine. Chef Dario and his team are at your service to evoke your culinary passion to Italian food from piping-hot, hand-made stone-oven pizza to homemade fresh pasta dressed in zests to your choice, seafood delights, and salads.
Reviewed June 16, 2016 via mobile

a great Italian restaurant in the Kempinski Ajman, nice service, we mainly had Pizzas on two occasions, but the Pizza Deluxe, I think is the best Pizza i had ever, perfect thickness, crusty out of the stone oven, with to the spot grilled fresh tuna and truffles , just amazing.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank dacronbasha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KempinskiAjman, Manager at Sabella's, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2016

Dear dacronbasha

Thank you very much for sharing the positive feedback about your recent dining experience with us here, at the Organic Italian restaurant, Sabella's.

We are glad to read that you have been satisfied with our food offerings, along with the excellent service throughout your dining experience and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,
Aileen Agudo
Restaurant Manager, Sabella's

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (131)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

54 - 58 of 131 reviews

Reviewed June 4, 2016 via mobile

We just went to visit out of our curiousity. As we compared other italian restaurants in our area. They have an italian chef which adds authenticity, a large pepper mill that can grind fresh pepper for avyour pizza, entertainment and decors. Sabella is a good choice, We ordered their pizza, pasta and wines. All affordable. The restaurant was very large. and times quiet, and also the ambience is very good for friends and couples out for italian night.

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank sienamarieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KempinskiAjman, Manager at Sabella's, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2016

Dear Siena Marie G

Thank you very much for sharing the positive feedback about your recent dining experience at our organic Italian restaurant, Sabella’s.
I am glad to read that our authentic Italian chef Andrea, as well as the oversized pepper mill has added on to your memorable experience and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future, for another unforgettable Italian night.

Kind regards,

Aileen Agudo
Outlet Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2016 via mobile

Every restaurant in this hotel seems to be exceptional. We had a lovely meal, could taste the quality ingredients. Our waiter was great fun and really helped us have a nice experience. Would return in a heartbeat.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank 277ashleyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KempinskiAjman, Manager at Sabella's, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2016

Dear Ashley F

Thank you very much for taking an effort and sharing the positive emotions about your recent dining experience with us at Sabella’s.

We are glad to read that you have been satisfied with the quality and taste of our organic products throughout the dinner, as our guests’ satisfaction is indeed our utmost priority.
Thank you once again for the praise and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,

Aileen Agudo
Outlet Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2016 via mobile

Pizza just amazing and excellent Carbonara .
All my colleague was fully satisfacted.
Thank you Chef Andrea

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Federico D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KempinskiAjman, Manager at Sabella's, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2016

Dear Federico,

I would sincerely like to thank you for choosing Sabella's as your preferred venue for a memorable dinner along with your colleagues.

I do appreciate the time spent in sharing your positive review with us and I can ensure that your compliments have been personally forwarded to Chef Andrea as well.

Kind regards,

Aileen Agudo
Outlet Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2016 via mobile

Thanks Sabella and Chef Andrea. Beautiful place and delicious food from the starters to the desserts. Best Bolognese sauce in the country and carbonara give us sensation to have a little piece of Italy in Ajman.
Congratulations Chef Andrea ✊

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Daniele D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KempinskiAjman, Manager at Sabella's, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2016

Dear Daniele D

Thank you very much for the detailed review about your recent visit to our organic Italian restaurant Sabella's.
I am delighted to know that you have enjoyed our services and the entire venue throughout your dining experience - from the starters to the desserts.

Once again, the entire team of Sabella’s is looking forward to welcoming you back for another memorable Italian culinary journey, here in Ajman.

Kind regards,

Aileen Agudo
Restaurant Manager, Sabella's

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sabella's also viewed

Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
 
Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
 
Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
 

Been to Sabella's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing