We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect businness lunch”
Review of Sabella's

Sabella's
Ranked #5 of 488 Restaurants in Ajman
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Sabella's - the perfect place to experience your Dolce Vita in flavours! Relish in Italian flavours with friends and families while enjoying the balmy weather on the terrace or simply unwind in relaxed, warm settings indoor with a glass of wine. Chef Dario and his team are at your service to evoke your culinary passion to Italian food from piping-hot, hand-made stone-oven pizza to homemade fresh pasta dressed in zests to your choice, seafood delights, and salads.
Restaurant details
Description: Sabella's - the perfect place to experience your Dolce Vita in flavours! Relish in Italian flavours with friends and families while enjoying the balmy weather on the terrace or simply unwind in relaxed, warm settings indoor with a glass of wine. Chef Dario and his team are at your service to evoke your culinary passion to Italian food from piping-hot, hand-made stone-oven pizza to homemade fresh pasta dressed in zests to your choice, seafood delights, and salads.
Reviewed April 19, 2016 via mobile

Pizza just amazing and excellent Carbonara .
All my colleague was fully satisfacted.
Thank you Chef Andrea

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Federico D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KempinskiAjman, Manager at Sabella's, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2016

Dear Federico,

I would sincerely like to thank you for choosing Sabella's as your preferred venue for a memorable dinner along with your colleagues.

I do appreciate the time spent in sharing your positive review with us and I can ensure that your compliments have been personally forwarded to Chef Andrea as well.

Kind regards,

Aileen Agudo
Outlet Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (131)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

57 - 61 of 131 reviews

Reviewed April 19, 2016 via mobile

Thanks Sabella and Chef Andrea. Beautiful place and delicious food from the starters to the desserts. Best Bolognese sauce in the country and carbonara give us sensation to have a little piece of Italy in Ajman.
Congratulations Chef Andrea ✊

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Daniele D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KempinskiAjman, Manager at Sabella's, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2016

Dear Daniele D

Thank you very much for the detailed review about your recent visit to our organic Italian restaurant Sabella's.
I am delighted to know that you have enjoyed our services and the entire venue throughout your dining experience - from the starters to the desserts.

Once again, the entire team of Sabella’s is looking forward to welcoming you back for another memorable Italian culinary journey, here in Ajman.

Kind regards,

Aileen Agudo
Restaurant Manager, Sabella's

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2016 via mobile

Fabulous and outhentic italian food, amazing ravioli.. Thank you Chef Andrea, we will come back for a new delicius dinner

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank Papux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KempinskiAjman, Manager at Sabella's, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2016

Dear Papux

Thank you for taking the time to share the kind feedback of your recent visit to Sabella’s.
I am glad to read that the delicious organic food along with our authentic Italian chef Andrea has successfully contributed to your memorable dining experience with us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Sabella's soon.

Kind regards,

Aileen Agudo
Restaurant Manager, Sabella's

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2016

We went to this restaurant twice, the first time the food and service was excellent as the restaurant was not busy. The chef even came out to make sure we were happy. We had the pizza and pasta, both were really nice. The second time the restaurant was slightly busier than our first visit, however the service was appalling, we had to call the staff 2-3 times each time to get any service. The food luckily was still nice, just the service was a let down.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Brijesh D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KempinskiAjman, Manager at Sabella's, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2016

DearBrijesh D,

Thank you for returning to our authentic Italian restaurant Sabella’s and taking the time to share with us the constructive feedback about your second dining experience with us.

I am pleased to know that we have impressed you during your initial visit and it is glad to read, that you have highly appreciated our services and Chef’s kind gesture.
However I deeply regret to read that your recent experience with us was not up to your liking and I would sincerely like to apologise for the inconvenience caused.

We would highly appreciate if you would give us another chance to welcome you back, in order to show your our services from the better side.

Kind regards,

Aileen Agudo
Restaurant Manager, Sabella's

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

it is excellent restaurant of Italian food with real Italian chef!
we chose this restaurant for Christmas' dinner and it was certainly one of the best festive delight for whole family. not only the taste, but decoration of each plate is amazing. seafood and meat along with different home-made pasta are so tasty!
we plan to go again

Date of visit: November 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tille2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KempinskiAjman, Manager at Sabella's, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2016

Dear Tatiana,

Thank you for celebrating the traditional family Christmas dinner at Sabella’s. I’m delighted to learn that we have successfully done our part in creating a memorable journey for you and that you have not only enjoyed the taste of the dishes but also the atmosphere.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again at our restaurant, soon.

Best Regards,

Aileen Agudo
Outlet Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sabella's also viewed

Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
 
Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
 
Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
 

Been to Sabella's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing