We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cornice area, sea view restaurant,”

Golden Fork Restaurant
Ranked #24 of 487 Restaurants in Ajman
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 21, 2018

Mix grille platter and To yum soup we had at Golden fork, friendly staff and neat place. worth for money and yummy food

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank sharjahraja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (104)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 104 reviews

Reviewed February 5, 2018 via mobile

Place was very nice location very romantic beachside service is very good staff friendly and professional service is very good

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank samol1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2017 via mobile

Normal not bad Resturant for whom are looking for cheap seafood
You should know what to order some items are good like grilled fish

Date of visit: July 2017
1  Thank 885ramia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2017 via mobile

Disappointed restaurant very small portion expensive , dirty , nothing good and special only for tourists and for 1 time to try

Date of visit: May 2017
1  Thank lapkinadarya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2017 via mobile

This restaurant used to be good back in the early 90's when the country was young, nasty service, questionable food and atmosphere

Date of visit: June 2016
1  Thank jamesholmes81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shanavas M, Owner at Golden Fork Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2019

We're really sorry for your bad experience, our all efforts are there to bring back your experience in 90's; we request you to a visit again and we're sure your option will be change. Once again our truly apologize for your inconvenience

Regards

Shanavas Mohammed
Restaurateur
042220007

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Golden Fork Restaurant also viewed

Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
 
Sharjah, Emirate of Sharjah
 

Been to Golden Fork Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing