We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Magnificent stay at a magnificent hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ramada Hotel and Suites Ajman
Ranked #7 of 30 Hotels in Ajman
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Stayed for 8 days. It was a magnificent stay at a magnificent place and here is my review
Friendly and helpful staff, luggage personals
The room was capacious enough
Express check in and out
Food variety and taste
Everything was EXCELENT

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AkramYoussef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaAjman, General Manager at Ramada Hotel and Suites Ajman, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2014

Dear Akram Youssef,

Thank you for your recent stay Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman.

We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for your kind comments towards our staff. Rest assures that we will keep the momentum and even strive more to ensure that each of our guests will feel fulfilled on their entire stay.

It is truly rewarding for me and my team to receive your valued comments. This will boost more efficiency in work for our team.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We would love to have the happiness of seeing you again as our regular guest.

Best Regards,


Iftikhar Hamdani
General Manager
Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (628)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

283 - 289 of 628 reviews

Reviewed February 12, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Shah D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaAjman, General Manager at Ramada Hotel and Suites Ajman, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 6, 2014

Good experience in affordable price. Location isn't very convenient. You could use Ramada beach hotel in Ajman for swim. Breakfast quality was average. Room standards are very good. I was lucky and they upgrade my room.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Natasa420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaAjman, General Manager at Ramada Hotel and Suites Ajman, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2014

Dear Natasa420,

Thank you for your recent stay Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman.

We are truly delighted knowing that our guest enjoyed and satisfied with the entire facilities of the hotel. Rest assure that we will keep the momentum and even strive more to ensure that each of our guests will feel fulfilled on their entire stay.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We would love to have the happiness of seeing you again as our regular guest.

Best Regards,


Iftikhar Hamdani
General Manager
Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

A warm welcome in the hotel. Food good at breakfast. A great choice and served from 6.00. Good value restaurants £3 taxi journey away. Amman isn't Dubai but suited us because we on educational visit to schools in Ajman. Good value but not luxurious but ticked all of our boxes.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 754rob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaAjman, General Manager at Ramada Hotel and Suites Ajman, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2014

Dear 754rob,

Thank you for your recent stay Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman.

I felt delighted knowing that our guest appreciates the accommodations, facilities and the culinary dishes of the hotel. It is good know as well that our hotel is commendable in terms of value of money.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We would love to have the happiness of seeing you again as our regular guest.

Best Regards,


Iftikhar Hamdani
General Manager
Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

stayed for 2 night . it was amazing . evry thing are perfect . staff are frendly. fast check in fast check out . free shutlle bus to dubai mall or dera city cetner . free bus to privete beach . room are large & clean . quiet area in the city center . local resturant around the hotel . all service around you . my kids like the play area . so amazing for them

Room Tip: try to select tower 2 or 3 . it will be more quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank yamani_2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaAjman, General Manager at Ramada Hotel and Suites Ajman, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2014

Dear yamani_2002,

Thank you for your recent stay Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman.

With delight, I read that you were impressed with our overall facilities. These made us grateful to know that our guests enjoyed the entire stay with Ramada. Please rest assured that your positive feedback will be shared to our team and your gracious comments will serve as our inspiration to consistently maintain the hotel standards and services.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We would love to have the happiness of seeing you again as our regular guest.

Best Regards,


Iftikhar Hamdani
General Manager
Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Thank you very much for a great rest!
Service, placement, transfer and all - just excellent.
Our room was simply HUGE (for us) & very comfortable. All necessary for excellent rest in number is. Shampoos, soap, shower gels & body cream is good and every day added.
Food at hotel restaurant is better then excellent. Everything is very-very-very tasty.
The transfer is organized very well. On a beach & in the malls buses carry precisely according to the schedule. Quantity of buses sufficient, everyone quietly leaves.
Thanks again to all the staff. Especially shef chef!
Recommend!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alexey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaAjman, General Manager at Ramada Hotel and Suites Ajman, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2014

Dear Alexey_Grinko,

Thank you for your recent stay Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman.

It was indeed a pleasure knowing that you had wonderful stay in our hotel. I will gladly share your review with my team and for sure this will boost their motivation and interest to work more as per the hotel standards.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We would love to have the happiness of seeing you again as our regular guest.

Best Regards,


Iftikhar Hamdani
General Manager
Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Stayed about three days. The hospitality from the staff was great specially from the spa. But the awsom experience was in buffet. I spent a lot time there than my room(because you know Im a food lover). I loved the whole buffet for lunch especially the Biriyani (I think that was Arabic). I tasted alot of Biriyanis from the whole GCC countries, but that was the best. I tried to see the chef but no hope. Anyway many thanks for the chef. A recommended hotel in UAE specially if you're a food lover like me.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ahmedmahmood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaAjman, General Manager at Ramada Hotel and Suites Ajman, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2014

Dear Ahmedmahmood,

Thank you for your recent stay Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman.

With delight, I read that you were impressed with our facilities most especially the culinary offers at our Restaurant. These made us grateful to know that our guests enjoyed the entire stay with Ramada. Please be assured that your positive feedback will be shared to our team and your gracious comments will serve as our inspiration to consistently maintain the hotel standards and services.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We would love to have the happiness of seeing you again as our regular guest.

Best Regards,


Iftikhar Hamdani
General Manager
Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ajman hotels
2.3 mi away
Ramada Beach Hotel Ajman
2.4 mi away
Bahi Ajman Palace Hotel
2.6 mi away
Ajman Hotel
Ajman Hotel
#5 of 30 in Ajman
1,297 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Crown Palace Hotel
Crown Palace Hotel
#13 of 30 in Ajman
59 reviews
2.5 mi away
Ajman Beach Hotel
Ajman Beach Hotel
#9 of 30 in Ajman
63 reviews
2.4 mi away
Fairmont Ajman
Fairmont Ajman
#2 of 30 in Ajman
1,194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Hotel and Suites Ajman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Hotel and Suites Ajman

Address: Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Rd, Ajman 31631, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Ajman > Ajman
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 30 Hotels in Ajman
Price Range: $64 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Hotel and Suites Ajman 4*
Number of rooms: 388
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience a different world of hospitality and comfort located in the heart of Ajman. Whether you are coming for business and leisure, Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman will surely give you a truly inspiring stay that you will never forget. The hotel is located within easy reach of the main airports in the United Arab Emirates as well as major shopping and commercial areas in the city. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Ctrip TA, getaroom.com, Priceline, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Ramada Hotel and Suites Ajman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing