We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Hotel and Suites Ajman
Ranked #6 of 30 Hotels in Ajman
Reviewed April 28, 2013

I stayed in this property while I am travelling to Northern Emirates for my Business Trip. it was a nice experience, Excellent service from Staff. I have enjoyed their free WiFi high speed internet. This only my concern as businessman.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hazeena F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaAjman, General Manager at Ramada Hotel and Suites Ajman, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2013

Dear Hazeena F,

Thank you for your recent stay Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman.

We indeed glad to know that our internet facilities were made you satisfied as a businessman during your stay with us.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We would love to have the happiness of seeing you again as our regular guest.

Best Regards,



Iftikhar Hamdani
General Manager
Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (604)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

319 - 325 of 604 reviews

Reviewed April 26, 2013

I had a lovely vacation with my family in UAE adreally enjoyed stay in ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman. I even extended my stay for a couple of days :-).
I have to say that rooms are very neat and spacious, we have got all neccessary amenities and most important wifi.
In one word -very nice hotel to stay in for families and I am sure for business travellers.
Nice location, pool, steam room, free shuttle to Dubai malls, very nice breakfast and most important -very friendsly and professionall staff.
I am sure, we will come back again :-)

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Genrich M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaAjman, General Manager at Ramada Hotel and Suites Ajman, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2013

Dear Genrich M,

Thank you for your recent stay Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman.

It is our pleasure to note your detailed feedback about your experience at the hotel. I am delighted to know that we have met your expectations in terms of the room and its features, the pool and steam room. Most importantly was the services rendered by our team during your stay. This will really help us to motivate them more to strive for the best.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We would love to have the happiness of seeing you again as our regular guest.

Best Regards,

Iftikhar Hamdani
General Manager
Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

I’m a regular traveler around the world, but the much I enjoyed my stay in Ramada Hotel & Suite Ajman I never enjoyed anywhere. I stayed in Tower 1- 302 amazing Food, spotless cleaning service, spacious room with all the facilities, quick service, helpful staff who makes my stay really wonderful. I salute to Ramada Management who well trained their staff to this level. Definitely whenever I will come back in UAE I will in Ramada Hotel & Suite Ajman because they are the best better than Burj Arab.

Room Tip: Everything was excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shahid2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaAjman, General Manager at Ramada Hotel and Suites Ajman, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2013

Dear Shahid2,

Thank you for your recent stay Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman.

I am truly overwhelmed reading your positive feedback with regards to your stay with us. I am delighted to know that we had able to meet your expectations whether in our hotel facilities or services.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We would love to have the happiness of seeing you again as our regular guest.

Best Regards,


Iftikhar Hamdani
General Manager
Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Staying at this property on the stopover of our trip to Europe.
Friendly staffs, room 2-811 is clean with all working order of its amenities, we had good sleeps thru our stay, plus shuttle bus to Dubai Mall and Deira City Centre same as other local markets are bonuses for staying at this property. Wifi is available and works OK in my room
Thanks again to Front Desk and other staffs at the property.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thanh H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaAjman, General Manager at Ramada Hotel and Suites Ajman, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2013

Dear Thanh H,

Thank you for your recent stay Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman.

We are pleased to see that you were satisfied with many features of our hotel, including the services provided by our team.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We would love to have the happiness of seeing you again as our regular guest.

Best Regards,


Iftikhar Hamdani
General Manager
Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

I reecently attended a conference at Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman. The property has 3 towers and with all suites. Cleaning is an issue as curtains, sofas and carpets were full of stains. Each room has an spacious living room with 42 inch TV and a dining table. The bed room is completely separate. The property has aconvetion scenter about 100 meters from the main hotel towers and very famous for weddings and conferences called "Magestic"

Room Tip: any room is good as no views are good enough
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank binshakir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaAjman, General Manager at Ramada Hotel and Suites Ajman, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2013

Dear binshakir,

Thank you for your recent stay Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman.

We love knowing that our guest appreciates the accommodations, facilities of the hotel as well as our Majestic Ballroom. However, thank you for bringing into our attention the stains found in carpet, sofas and rest assure that we certainly work on action in this matter.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We would love to have the happiness of seeing you again as our regular guest.

Best Regards,



Iftikhar Hamdani
General Manager
Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

We had a good overnight stay at their suite, big and spacious. Our room was in Tower 1.
The room service was good and it was a shame that since we were on work, didnot get the chance to explore and use the facilities to the fullest. The choice of tv channels were not particularly good. But the suite has a kitchennette, handy if staying for longer period of time.
Also the adjoining rooms were not sound proof, so at night if the next neighbour is not quiet, it can get tough for a sound sleep.

Room Tip: the toilet was noisy and rooms with adjoining doors are not sound proof.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank myriamabraham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaAjman, General Manager at Ramada Hotel and Suites Ajman, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2013

Dear Myriamabraham,

Thank you for your recent stay Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman.

We’re delighted to know that you have appreciated our suite room. However, your comment in the adjoining room has been noted and forwarded to our Engineering Team. We definitely work on the areas of improvement mentioned by you as this feedback will help us to improve our services.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We would be glad to have the happiness of seeing you again as our regular guest.

Best Regards,


Iftikhar Hamdani
General Manager
Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

it was nice days spent in UAE, especially this hotel was very clean, smart admins quit and everything is avilable., Internet, spa, health club, rent cars, all at the same location

only one bad thing that color of the buildings (black) but i think its due to stormy weather in Ajman.

many thanks for your hospitality and sure will come back again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Walid S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaAjman, General Manager at Ramada Hotel and Suites Ajman, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2013

Dear Walid,

Thank you for your recent stay Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman.

We’re so glad to read that you enjoyed the hotel services and facilities.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We would love to have the happiness of seeing you again as our regular guest.

Best Regards,



Iftikhar Hamdani
General Manager
Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ajman hotels
2.3 mi away
Ramada Beach Hotel Ajman
2.4 mi away
Bahi Ajman Palace Hotel
2.6 mi away
Kempinski Hotel Ajman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Ajman Beach Hotel
Ajman Beach Hotel
#9 of 30 in Ajman
57 reviews
2.4 mi away
Fairmont Ajman
Fairmont Ajman
#2 of 30 in Ajman
1,109 reviews
0.1 mi away
Crown Palace Hotel
Crown Palace Hotel
#18 of 30 in Ajman
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Hotel and Suites Ajman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Hotel and Suites Ajman

Address: Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Rd, Ajman 31631, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Ajman > Ajman
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 30 Hotels in Ajman
Price Range: $83 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Hotel and Suites Ajman 4*
Number of rooms: 388
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience a different world of hospitality and comfort located in the heart of Ajman. Whether you are coming for business and leisure, Ramada Hotel & Suites Ajman will surely give you a truly inspiring stay that you will never forget. The hotel is located within easy reach of the main airports in the United Arab Emirates as well as major shopping and commercial areas in the city. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Hotel and Suites Ajman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing