We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly service, big portions”
Review of Soya Chang

Soya Chang
Ranked #20 of 488 Restaurants in Ajman
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 19, 2019

We ate three times in this restaurant. The food was good, portions big enough, the pricing resonable. No alcoholic drinks but non-alcoholic beer.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tuffe_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (36)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 36 reviews

Reviewed December 25, 2018 via mobile

Beautiful restaurant ! Food was excellent > special thanks for sabita in the main of restaurant soya Chang !

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Ahmedchamssi22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2018

The highlight of our dinner here was the spinich with peanuts. My husband and I are still taling about how good it was the next day. Good service, a good value, and delicious food. What more can you ask for?

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Erikafuentes77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2018 via mobile

Tucked right opposite the Bahi Ajman Palace Hotel, this restaurant is really a nice place for some good Chinese food. The place is small but a decent sitting arrangement and the food is really awesome

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Jerome1820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2018

Well the interior of this place is simple but the staff and food is really a treat. One of the best dishes here is Black Bean Fish, thanks to this restaurant I started liking fish other than in grilled form. It’s my favourite dish here. Also try the stir fry gallian it’s good here and of course it’s hot pot is wow, they have individual hot pot small as well for big families the big bowl. There chicken fried rice is good, noodle soup was disappointed though. Have tried there mushroom dishes in the vegetable section as well, all this is well worth a try. It’s one place where I visit quite often although it’s far just for the food.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Saikiran9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Soya Chang also viewed

Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
 
Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
Sharjah, Emirate of Sharjah
 
Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
 

Been to Soya Chang? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing