We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Asian Cusine!”
Review of Soya Chang

Soya Chang
Ranked #21 of 488 Restaurants in Ajman
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 30, 2018

Well the interior of this place is simple but the staff and food is really a treat. One of the best dishes here is Black Bean Fish, thanks to this restaurant I started liking fish other than in grilled form. It’s my favourite dish here. Also try the stir fry gallian it’s good here and of course it’s hot pot is wow, they have individual hot pot small as well for big families the big bowl. There chicken fried rice is good, noodle soup was disappointed though. Have tried there mushroom dishes in the vegetable section as well, all this is well worth a try. It’s one place where I visit quite often although it’s far just for the food.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Saikiran9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (36)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 36 reviews

Reviewed September 17, 2018 via mobile

If you go to this restaurant, choose the Noodle soup and u won't be disappointed, because they served fresh noodles. Fried wonton was also good. Staff doesn't really understand English, so they brought me Melon juice instead of Watermelon, but wasn't really matter.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Javaneselady90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2018

Taste is bland, poor presentation.
Waste of money, waste of time, waste of space.
We will never come back.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank MisisJaye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2018

Good food reasonably priced but service very slow and erratic. Dishes seemed to arrive in no particular order and at no particular table

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank greenlight_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2018 via mobile

My wife and I finally visited the restaurant last night. Simple setting, tasty food, relaxing. We ordered hot&sour chicken soup, fried chicken wonton, veg fried noodles and chicken Manchurian. It was nice. They served the soup first and the remaining dishes after finishing the soup. We had asked for the wonton with the soup, I guess that was lost in translation. Wonton was served with sweet chilli sauce.
Next time we visit will try the seafood and noodle soup.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank VikramS168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Soya Chang also viewed

Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
 
Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
Sharjah, Emirate of Sharjah
 
Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
 

Been to Soya Chang? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing