We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Turkish delight”
Review of Kiyi

Kiyi
Ranked #23 of 488 Restaurants in Ajman
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 23, 2018

Kiyi was one of my favourite restaurants at the Fairmont Ajman. This signature restaurant offers an interactive family style dining experience in a traditional Turkish setting. My guest and I had the privilege of enjoying some shisha and live entertainment from the comforts of our own divan, as well as trying some of the country’s rich culinary heritage served through a selection of traditional Turkish and Middle-Eastern eats. (My personal favourites being baklava and kunefe).

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lipstickandluggage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (31)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 31 reviews

Reviewed August 23, 2018

We had a good red wine from Italy and the dishes were sooo yummy. Great local live music and you can smoke inside sheesha. Its really nice and romantic place.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank lenasek85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2018

I ordered a Tavuk sis and my husband a mixed meat platter. The food comes with 2 cold mezzeh and 1 hot mezzeh which is brought out on a tray and this is served first with a bread basket. All the mezzeh was explained in detail. The main courses did take some time to be served as they were waiting until we completely finished with the mezzeh starters. There is alot of food so didn't do the main course justice to be honest. This restaurant is in the entertainer voucher book to so good value for money. Overall a pleasant and tasty meal.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank topcat1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2018

very nice ambient and authentic restaurant. Staff very friendly and helpful with explaining the different dishes. Great food at a high level!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank peter w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2018 via mobile

It was a lovely place with super delicious food, the staff were incredible..

The manager Sameer and the hostess Arzu were super professional and very nice..

I wish every one to try Al Fairouz tent and i wish those people i mention to stay always at the hotel.. because without them i think so the environment will not be cool..

Thanks for fairmont ajman and thanks for Sameer and Arzu.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank ahmadsR3414LP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kiyi also viewed

Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
 
Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
 
Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
Ajman, Emirate of Ajman
 

Been to Kiyi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing