We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb place on the ocean, with beautifull accommodations & view.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Sea Crest on the Ocean
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Amagansett
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 18, 2004

This place has it all. On the ocean, heated pool, 2 tennis courts, handball & basketball court, childrens playground area, schuffleboard, beautifully landscaped with lighted scrubs & paths. Open all year long, great on or off season for events, such as, theater & fashion shopping, wineries, fabulous restaurants (all nearby), & many other things to do & see.

  • Stayed: July 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank sonny2571
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (167)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

162 - 167 of 167 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Bronx, New York
110
Reviewed July 1, 2003

My boyfriend and I stayed at the Sea Crest in April, 2003. While it was a little pricey, the place was wonderful. We had a great oceanview apt. with one bedroom. The place was immaculate and had all the amenities. Everything was in proper order. The staff was helpful. We will definetly return there. Because we didnt get a chance to stay during the summer months, I cannot comment on Peak season, but all in all, its a beautiful place. GO!

10  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
Thank BrigittePawlitschek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mutantor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank giuseppe65NY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ReisePi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Amagansett
0.1 mi away
Driftwood on the Ocean
Driftwood on the Ocean
#24 of 39 in Montauk
139 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Hermitage at Napeague
The Hermitage at Napeague
#4 of 6 in Amagansett
51 reviews
2.2 mi away
Gurney's Montauk Resort & Seawater Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Ocean Vista Resort
Ocean Vista Resort
#3 of 6 in Amagansett
83 reviews
5.0 mi away
Montauk Blue Hotel
Montauk Blue Hotel
#8 of 39 in Montauk
352 reviews
7.0 mi away
Montauk Yacht Club Resort & Marina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sea Crest on the Ocean? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sea Crest on the Ocean

Address: 2166 Montauk Highway, Navajo La., Amagansett, NY 11930
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Long Island > Hamptons > Amagansett
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Amagansett
Price Range: $163 - $263 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sea Crest on the Ocean 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Sea Crest on the Ocean reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea Crest On The Ocean Hotel Amagansett
Sea Crest Amagansett
Sea Crest Hotel Amagansett
Amagansett Sea Crest

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing