We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cost performance OK”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Reikartz Dnеpropetrovsk Hotel
Ranked #1 of 29 Hotels in Dnipropetrovsk
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 31, 2012 via mobile

this hotel is very close to the center, 5minutes walk to the most modern shopping centers of Ukraine. the rooms are OK, WiFi in all rooms but slowly speed during my time of visit.
the location self is on a side road in a silent area.
the staff is well trained and English, German as well as Italian and French speaking

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank OswinD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (111)
There are newer reviews for Reikartz Dnеpropetrovsk Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

37 - 43 of 111 reviews

Reviewed October 10, 2012 via mobile

I stayed here for the second time.
Rooms are great.
Location is central.
The staff is friendly and professional.
The breakfast is good.
The prices are standard for this chain (75 EUR upwards)
Will definitely stay here again

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank EgorParienko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2012

I like everything in this hotel, the min us is taxi-drivers usually ask where it is situated (its rather strange, as hotel is in the centre). And the street where it is located is rather strange with a lot of destroyed buildings, the same was my view from the window - to walls of very old building.
Service rather good.

Room Tip: with the view to Krasna street
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

I stayed one night in this quite new hotel and was pleasantly surprised by the service and accomodation. Breakfast was excellent and well served. The only minus was a slightly soft bed
, which did not fit to my back perfectly. Otherwise no complains. Would certainly recommend this hotel to everybody travelling to Dnepropetrovsk.

Room Tip: Please ask for a room facing the back yard to make sure the street noice will not disturb you.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tviherkoski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2012

Me and my girlfriend stayed there for 4 nights last week and everything was really good, surprisingly good. cannot complain about anything. Well priced, well located, very clean and tastefully designed. It was a very memorable experience and one of the best weekends ever.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank pavel h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

Enjoyed my time at this hotel..Reikartz does a nice job....front desk staff efficient...have reasonable english...Lauren at the front desk was great...rooms new and comfy...

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MarinaWinnipeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2012

We only stayed in the hotel for one night, but were pleasantly surprised by the high standard of the hotel. We have chosed Superior room which turned out to be huge and modern with crispy white sheets and elegant furniture. The view from the room was horrible over the partly destroyed roofs of the nearby houses. But it was really not that disturbing. Bathroom was also clean, bright and spacious with bathtub that we both enjoyed after the long flight. Breakfast in the morning was varied and tasty with plenty of options to choose from. Beware that check-out will take 5-10 minutes since they will have to check you haven't taken anything from the room before you leave. But it is Ukraina after all, so it wasn't to our surprise.
Will stay here again if Im in the city.

Room Tip: Superior room is a safe bet.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank NewWave69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dnipropetrovsk hotels
0.1 mi away
Litera Hotel
Litera Hotel
#2 of 29 in Dnipropetrovsk
63 reviews
1.7 mi away
Premier Hotel Abri
Premier Hotel Abri
#4 of 29 in Dnipropetrovsk
44 reviews
0.3 mi away
Grand Hotel Ukraine
Grand Hotel Ukraine
#7 of 29 in Dnipropetrovsk
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Park Hotel
Park Hotel
#12 of 29 in Dnipropetrovsk
22 reviews
2.3 mi away
Sleeport Hotel
Sleeport Hotel
#8 of 29 in Dnipropetrovsk
35 reviews
0.5 mi away
Menorah Hotel
Menorah Hotel
#6 of 29 in Dnipropetrovsk
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Reikartz Dnеpropetrovsk Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Reikartz Dnеpropetrovsk Hotel

Address: 12A Troitskaya St., Dnipropetrovsk 49000, Ukraine
Location: Ukraine > Dnipropetrovsk Oblast > Dnipropetrovsk
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Dnipropetrovsk
Price Range: $59 - $69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Reikartz Dnеpropetrovsk Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Reikartz Dnipropetrovsk is located in the center of the city, in its business and historic part on the street Krasnaya, only few minutes' walk from one of the main streets – Karl Marx Avenue.The convenient location of the hotel allows to quickly reach the railway station and the city airport, as well as take a walk to the most picturesque quay of Dniepr river. Reikartz Dnipropetrovsk offers its guests 80 rooms of various categories, irreproachable service and comfort inherent in all hotels of the chain. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Otel, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Reikartz Dnеpropetrovsk Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Reikartz Dnеpropetrovsk Hotel Ukraine/Dnipropetrovsk, Europe

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing