We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb”
Review of O`yes

O`yes
Ranked #113 of 486 Restaurants in Marmaris
Price range: $15 - $22
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Romantic, Special occasions, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Reservations
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Superb”
Reviewed September 7, 2013 via mobile

Superb restaurant, the best chicken satay ever tasted, would recommend to anyone passing by looking for a good meal

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Stephen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

185 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    103
    49
    14
    7
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Marmaris, Türkiye
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best in Town”
Reviewed August 16, 2013

İ was born in Marmaris, and living in Marmaris. When i go outside for dinner or one of my friends visits me my first choice is here. Fish, steak, pizza what ever you eat it is super.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Paragadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“O ' YES ! Speaks for itself !!!!”
Reviewed August 11, 2013

We dinned here with friends and the food was fab . The staff were very good . The restaurant was very clean and tidy . This restaurant is well worth a visit !

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Motstation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Best”
Reviewed August 5, 2013 via mobile

Best meal we had was here , went here last year but found it even more better this year . Staff very friendly , nothing to much trouble .

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Olivebeatt68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
157 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Plankebøf”
Reviewed July 24, 2013 via mobile

We were on Ojes be course we have heard they have good plank beef. So we tried it. And we most say it was worth to eat. In nice atmosphere. Good food. And good friendly staff.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tinglev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed O`yes also viewed

Marmaris, Mugla Province
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 
Marmaris, Mugla Province
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 
Marmaris, Mugla Province
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 

Been to O`yes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing