We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely relaxing clean Family run Hotel”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Marmaris
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Club Likya Apartments
Ranked #1 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 7, 2011

This is a family run Hotel the staff were fantastic everyone of the staff were pleasant,helpful and nothing was too much trouble.
Rooms were cleaned daily to a high standard which was set by the Owner Chantel(George).He and all the staff could not do enough for everyone our friends were married last Saturday and the service was held in the hotel.The manager made sure that the day went well all the paperwork they needed was completed even arranging his brother-in- law to take the wedding couple earlier in the week to Izmer a 4hour drive, to get a piece of paper signed. Overall a great holiday we will be back.Restaurant food was very good and prices were cheap.But if you fancy a change go to Cousins Restaurant over the road the steaks are brilliant they will look after you even take you to Town and back if you ask.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mandsLeeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,041)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,007 - 1,013 of 1,041 reviews

Reviewed June 4, 2011

yet again another fab holiday in club likya very nice clean hotel, food is very good (especially bacon), reasonably priced food and drink, all staff are very friendly and help full , senol is a very nice honest man who will do anything for anyone , will go back again
well done senol 5 stars to you x

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank louiseobrien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2011

We booked these apartments after a friend recommended them to us. We had a superb holiday. The staff, Senol, Ati, Alex and the team are brilliant and go out of their way to help you. We ate there a lot over the week, breakfast, lunch & evening meals - all were well presented, excellent value for money and very tasty. The rooms are spotless and cleaned regularly throughout the week. We have already booked our holiday for next year with them but may also go back in September.
Total value for money and would definitely recommend them. xxxxxxxx

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tracyd1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2011

These apartments couldnt be better,spotless,lovely staff,great location in Armutalan,great restaurants and bars close at hand.Booked to go back in June,Senol and Hassan the owners are the best,you must go to the BBQ night,everybody joins in,the chef,gardener etc.No need to get up early for a sunbed,which makes a nice change to some places I have stayed in.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ethansnan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2011

what a fantastic holiday. There was my family plus 2 friends and their family who had both been before. You couldnt ask for anything better, staff lovely and managers. The appartments, grounds and pool are spotless and staff go out of their way to make your holiday brilliant. as soon as we returned home we all booked for 2011 and are all really looking forward to it.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank HullDee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2010

Stayed here in august 2010 for the first time but it will DEFINATELY be the last. The manager is very nice face value but when you have a complaint he is very rude and ignorant.He is a rather sly character overall.
I tried to explain to him that there was items on my bill that i had not purchased and some had already been paid for but he did not clear my bill as he tried to con us out of money and every time we mentioned it he didnt seem interested and still made us pay.The food was horrendous and greasey.The measure of spirits was poor but the pricing of the mixers was extortionate.
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank AngryGeorgina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2010

Been to this hotel 4 times this year 1st time we have encountered any problems. The main problems were with the bills there were things added that we hadn't ordered and when we complained senol to the huff and didn't speak to us for 2 days which we thought was very unproffesional. My sister stayed at the front of the property and she had an infestasion of ants on more than 1 occasion. My mam had sand comming out through her shower which couldn't seem to get fixed. We however had booked rooms for next year but after returning in aug just rec'd email to say rooms have been overbooked I thinkl because we complained about our bills ect this year senol has done this delibrate advise for any future guests at CLUB LIKYA don't complain about anything or your life will be hell for the rest of your stay.

  • Stayed: August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank scotty1012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.2 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
1,512 reviews
1.4 mi away
Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel
0.8 mi away
D-Resort Grand Azur
D-Resort Grand Azur
#15 of 234 in Marmaris
1,342 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Club Anastasia
Club Anastasia
#7 of 234 in Marmaris
2,022 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Cettia Beach Resort
0.6 mi away
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
#23 of 234 in Marmaris
2,783 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Likya Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Likya Apartments

Address: Merkez Mah. 282. Sokak No 6, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Marmaris
#1 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Likya Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 32
Also Known As:
Club Likya Apartments Hotel Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing