We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fab”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Sincerity Apart Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 27, 2012

We didnt stay in the hotel however we used the bar regular on our hols as the food and drink at ours was shocking. Everytime we came we were made to feel welcome Albert, Sam and Ronaldo treated us like old freinds and we had a whale of a time laughed all evening played pool drank cocktails and played loud music. These guys made our holiday and we well defo visit again oh and Albert thanks for the ride on the bike loved it see you in 2013

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vampess2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (286)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

223 - 229 of 286 reviews

Reviewed October 26, 2012

We did not stay at this hotel but we used the hotel bar quite often, the staff are very friendly and genuine and you get a very warm welcome, our daughter stayed here in August 2012 and had a fantastic holiday to the point of asking us to go and say hello to all the staff and remind them to her. We will be going back in 2013 and will stay at Sincerity for sure.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Knighty274
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2012

we have just come back from staying at the sincerity apartments what a wonderful place all the staff made u feel so welcome nothing was 2 much trouble ,the food was very good rooms big and clean we will be staying threre again when we go back 2 turkey

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fiona w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

This was our secound visit to Sincerity Apart this year, the same staff the same fantastic service
Thanks: Sammy Mustang Rinaldo Mustafa Mameht Chef & Wife, they are so helpfull nothing is to much trouble for them, we were with our friends from Liverpool Brian & Mags two fantastic people. King Albert you must have the best staff in Marmaris they make you feel relaxed as soon as you walk in the place,
Thankyou All We Will See You All Next Year

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank reeverocket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2012

SINCERITY , is the best hotel ever , the staff are really friendly and look after you , the atmosphere was AMAZING , the staff are the best , we were at the hotel every night the staff will do anything for you , the food is really nice , Sincerity was soo good we are going back next year and i can not wait !
Albert is soo funny and will have a laugh with you , king albert all the way :D
i really do have to say you cant get better staff than sincerity has :D
the pool is really clean and its really nice i was always in it
best hotel iv ever been to
i wouldnt go to any other hotel in turkey except for sincerity :D

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Emarl H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2012

been 2 king alberts aparts on 2 occassions now albert the ownner is the best hotelier around,his staff sam mustangang mustifa meneth and all others are the best friendliest staff i ave ever met,food excellent enterment 2nd 2 none atmopher simply the best,wud i go bk yes booked again 4 nxt yr cant wait

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tinacasejones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2012

Alberts in a good friendly hotel and is willing to do anything to help.His pool is always clean.All staff are friendly-Albert,mustafa,rihaldo,mustafa chief and wife.food is very good and cannot falt.Entertament every night.The cleaner comes in everyday exept from a sunday and beds get changed every 2 days.They clean the sun laungers everyday by mustafa and rihaldo.very good hotel but if your expecting 5* go some where else and this is not but very down to earth hotel

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JUAN Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marmaris
0.4 mi away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
1,512 reviews
0.7 mi away
Club Anastasia
Club Anastasia
#7 of 234 in Marmaris
2,022 reviews
0.2 mi away
Kervansaray Marmaris
Kervansaray Marmaris
#5 of 27 in Armutalan
1,541 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Blue Palace Apartments
Blue Palace Apartments
#41 of 234 in Marmaris
415 reviews
1.1 mi away
Rosy Apart Hotel
Rosy Apart Hotel
#97 of 234 in Marmaris
375 reviews
0.8 mi away
Aegean Princess
Aegean Princess
#43 of 234 in Marmaris
467 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sincerity Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sincerity Apart Hotel

Address: Sehit Ahmet Benler Cad. No 54 | Armutalan, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 97 Specialty Lodging in Marmaris
Price Range: $14 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sincerity Apart Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 23
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and Priceline so you can book your Sincerity Apart Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing