We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best hotel!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Sebnem Apart Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Sebnem Apart Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best hotel!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2012

Had an amazing stay at sebnem apartments..! Very clean hotel with very nice staff all so helpful! (Kem, Jack, Mehmet and others)!
Will defiantly be returning to sebnem apartments in the future!!
Thank You for everything.. :)
Love Tan and Chan x

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Magic1221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

258 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    133
    77
    27
    8
    13
See reviews for
64
88
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Castleside, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 3, 2012

Stayed here for 11 nights from 13/9/12. Very good value for money. very clean. Staff Friendly and go out of their way to make you sure you are looked after. Highly recommended if your looking for a low cost getaway to Turkey you wont be disappointed with the Sebnem Apartments, Marmaris.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Loveyourholiday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 1, 2012

Fantastic apartments for a great price! We have been staying here for the last 8 years approx. and this year we met Kem & Jihad behind the bar. They were both great guys and couldn't do enough to help - as does Jack 'the boss'. The rooms are clean. Towels and Bedding changed every 2 days. The location is great as the apartments are in a quiet location but the bars and restaurants are within a short walk. The food at the apartments is very good. Staff are all really nice and friendly. Anything that isn't there just ask and Jack will do his best to accomodate your requirements. Would highly recommend these apartments. And thank you for yet another great holiday! :-)

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MCFC_MassiveClub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 26, 2012

Great hotel stayed in many a hotel in marmaris and you will struggle to find 1 as good as this for the price. Room was spotless and everything looked in as new condition. hotel is in great location directly behind the mcdonalds on main rd. Staff are really nice and helpfull and you dont get hassled which is a big plus point would defo recommend to family/friends and hope to come back in nxt summer keep up the good work !

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank karenj2412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 22, 2012

We are so glad we found these apartments 2011 and returned 2012. We have also bokked for 2013. They are very clean. The staff are friendly and can not do enough for you. We have been there as a couple and with some of the family and would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for making our stay great

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Beaglesareit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brentwood
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 8, 2012 via mobile

Everything we needed for a week. A/C additional and necessary, safe box, close to beach, small walk to marina and bar street. Always clean with a nice pool and bar at the front getting the sun throughout the day.
Look out for the friendly manager in bar street!

Thanks for a great stay,
From the runners!

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SteveGilchrist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oldbury, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 30, 2012

i stayed at these apartments for 4 weeks , they were very spacious , clean , excellent location , and best of all for me they dont hassle you when u go to other places ,, the food menu is snacks but must say was of excellent quality .. sebnem keep up the excellent work would whole heartldy recommend u to single travellers like myself .. thanks so much and see u soon

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank juliexxx3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.1 mi away
Tekin Apartments
Tekin Apartments
#48 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 176 reviews
0.1 mi away
Yunus Hotel
Yunus Hotel
#50 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 179 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Palmea
Hotel Palmea
#58 of 234 in Marmaris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Alkan
Hotel Alkan
#52 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 238 reviews
0.3 mi away
Club Amaris
Club Amaris
#31 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 305 reviews
0.3 mi away
Supreme Hotel Marmaris
Supreme Hotel Marmaris
#44 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 484 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sebnem Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sebnem Apart Hotel

Property: Sebnem Apart Hotel
Address: Kemal Elgin Bulv. 159. Sok. No:6, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 94 Specialty Lodging in Marmaris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Sebnem Apart Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sebnem Apart is in the walking distance of Marmaris public beach as close as 100 meters, its by the main road heading Marmaris - Icmeler , in the two minutes of walking distance you are able to find all the shopping malls , restaurants , and the cafe & bars along the beach front. Sebnem Apart is just 800 meters away from Yacht Marina and 10 minutes away from the town center which the same distance to the Bars Street. You dont have to take a taxi or take the dolmus to goto town center. Sebnem Apart rooms have air conditioning and a refrigerator, electric stove and involves a large kitchen equipped with kitchen utensils. 2 Large balconies, all with separate living room sofa bed .Rooms are cleaned meticulously every day which will make you feel at home ! Safe box (safe deposit boxes) at the reception! Our customers benefit from 24hour front desk. The hotel snack bar serves local and international. Beverages and food served at the bar. Our satellite system can keep track of everything either at the bar or the lobby also in the rooms! Sun terrace with sun loungers is the perfect place to relax. Guests can enjoy drinks in the pool bar. In addition, free Wi-Fi is available in public areas. Sebnem Apart serves with its 30 Apart Rooms , 10 studio rooms and 2 hotel rooms. Welcome to the Sebnem Apart, will be glad to see you! No lift ! No night Receptionist ! No night Manager 2014 summer season air-con per a week 30 pound - safe box per a week 10 pound ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Booking.com so you can book your Sebnem Apart Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing