We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“worst hoilady ever.............................”
Review of Class Beach Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Class Beach Hotel
Ranked #132 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Reviewed October 13, 2010

i wish i had read this befor i booked this hotel.it was a nightmere 2weeks of hell. food crap.staff well dont even go there.the 2 brothers which own the hotel need locking up if u did what they do with guess..thow whisky down my daughters top they are nothing but male ors.as speceicly minie me his fat brother is doctor evil.room was cleaned the 1st week.then it wasnt much better.what a waist off money its put me off marmairs 4 good'if u payed me i wouldnt go back..............................................

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank allikebaba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (158)
There are newer reviews for Class Beach Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

33 - 39 of 158 reviews

Reviewed October 11, 2010

On the first nite we had 2 go 2 another hotel as our room was nt ready wen we arrived at 2am. The food was disgusting basic n the same all the time, plus the waiters sleep in the restarunt on a nite time. You had 2 wait agers 4 a drink unless u was a blonde russian. All waiters were slimey unhelpful if they didnt recieve any attention they was arrigant rude and grubby. they wore the same clothes all week. rooms was very basic bt clean. what made our holiday great was the disco bar over the road INFINITY the staffwas pleasant and amazing the food was fab drinks was cheap and the entertainment and atmosphere was fantastic. the beach was very stoney where the hotel was but infinity beach was much better and served coctails there alday which was great. The swimming pool was small and in the corner under trees so there was no sun

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank donnychicks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2010

food was crap,we were the onl;y english in hotel, tiny pool, tv not working, air con very poor, apart from that we had a great time marmaris harbour is lovely,

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank blowy1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2009

when the staff dont like u they wont serve you with the drink of your choice they just tell you that they have run out. the first night you are put in what can be called a dungeon room . if you look out of thw windows all you see is the feet of people by the pool .the food is ok if you like just salads. the coffee and little bread rolls for afternoon tes are a joke , we had to go and buy butter to go with them. this hotel?.... should not be classed as allinclusive. the weather was fantastic tho, and the people, not including the hotel staff were great

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank veron54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2009

I want to say just one thing - PLEASE DON'T GO THERE !!! The staff is rude and grubby. You have to fight with the barman to give you your drink ( we were at All-in ). The food was awful - for seven days it was one same dish for dinner and one for lunch with some kind of cooked soy-bеаn sausage , no fruits at all. The rooms were full of mosquitos and when they decided to do something it was to pull some kind of benzine-smelling gas , like there was a fire in the hotel and the people were terrified because no one told nothing. If we tried to make a complain to the manager he insulted us. So please consider carefuly your holiday if you are planning to go to this hotel!

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank anfield_d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2008

Despite its great location, it was really terrible. First of all, nothing was clean at the hotel. We stayed there for 5 days, but they didn't change our towels / bed sheets even once. Dishes and glasses were also really dirty. The quality of the food and beverage was unacceptable. We couldn't eat and drink anything at the hotel despite having been all inclusive . The air-condition in our room and the lift were out of order. They managed to repair the air-condition, thanks god. But, we had to climb the stairs. The pool was very very small and like everything in the hotel, it was very dirty. The staff, especially the hotel manager and the owners, were very rude. We unavoidably met the owner(s), because they were always at the hotel for their own holiday and the staff, who didn't care us, was dedicated for their (and their friends) comfort. (Even under these conditions, they didn't eat and drink from the hotel restaurant because of the awful and dirty food)
There is no place to sit and watch the sea. Because, they close the saloon and send away the customers very rudely out of the lunch / dinner times. (There is no other place to sit near the sea)
Yes, it was really cheap, but because of these terrible conditions, we learned that it should be avoided cheap and all inclusive hotels.

Stayed: August 2008
3  Thank trial1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2008

We stayed in this hotel just for a week. The area is great, it is well situated, so i would easily recomend it, but... hotel itself is pretty aweful.

We hade ticks in our bads for 2 nights,and they could not give us another room since they all were busy!

Smell in the bathroom was just unberable.

Food.... well, if you think you will eat a lot, because it is all inclusive, dont go there. All we ate was watermelon, bread, some olives and lettuce, every single day. There was no choice!

The service in the restaurant was very sweet, but that was about it.

So, Marmaris and the area-good choice, this hotel, i would avoid in the future....

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank FizzyPoland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
1.1 mi away
Poseidon Hotel
Poseidon Hotel
#33 of 234 in Marmaris
388 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hawaii Hotel
Hawaii Hotel
#95 of 234 in Marmaris
202 reviews
1.6 mi away
Yunus Hotel
Yunus Hotel
#62 of 234 in Marmaris
204 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Pasa Beach Hotel
Pasa Beach Hotel
#22 of 234 in Marmaris
560 reviews
0.2 mi away
Orsmaris Boutique Hotel
Orsmaris Boutique Hotel
#55 of 234 in Marmaris
327 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Cettia Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Class Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Class Beach Hotel

Address: Sirinyer Mah. Barbaros Cad.101 Sok.No:1 | Siteler, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #132 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Price Range: $35 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Class Beach Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Class Beach Hotel İs located in best place of Marmaris. It is zero to the sea and beautifull beach. It is 2,5 km from city center point to the hotel. 95 km to the Dalaman airport. 15 km Kizkumu, ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Class Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing