We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Class Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Monte Hotel(Armutalan)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caprice Beach(Marmaris)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tropikal Hotel(Marmaris)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveler rating
59
31
21
10
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
31
21
10
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsenjoy your holidayprivate beachminute walkstar hotelsunbeds
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 164 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2009

when the staff dont like u they wont serve you with the drink of your choice they just tell you that they have run out. the first night you are put in what can be called a dungeon room . if you look out of thw windows all you see is the feet of people by the pool .the food is ok if you like just salads. the coffee and little bread rolls for afternoon tes are a joke , we had to go and buy butter to go with them. this hotel?.... should not be classed as allinclusive. the weather was fantastic tho, and the people, not including the hotel staff were great

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank veron54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2009

I want to say just one thing - PLEASE DON'T GO THERE !!! The staff is rude and grubby. You have to fight with the barman to give you your drink ( we were at All-in ). The food was awful - for seven days it was one same dish for dinner and one for lunch with some kind of cooked soy-bеаn sausage , no fruits at all. The rooms were full of mosquitos and when they decided to do something it was to pull some kind of benzine-smelling gas , like there was a fire in the hotel and the people were terrified because no one told nothing. If we tried to make a complain to the manager he insulted us. So please consider carefuly your holiday if you are planning to go to this hotel!

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank anfield_d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2008

Despite its great location, it was really terrible. First of all, nothing was clean at the hotel. We stayed there for 5 days, but they didn't change our towels / bed sheets even once. Dishes and glasses were also really dirty. The quality of the food and beverage was unacceptable. We couldn't eat and drink anything at the hotel despite having been all inclusive . The air-condition in our room and the lift were out of order. They managed to repair the air-condition, thanks god. But, we had to climb the stairs. The pool was very very small and like everything in the hotel, it was very dirty. The staff, especially the hotel manager and the owners, were very rude. We unavoidably met the owner(s), because they were always at the hotel for their own holiday and the staff, who didn't care us, was dedicated for their (and their friends) comfort. (Even under these conditions, they didn't eat and drink from the hotel restaurant because of the awful and dirty food)
There is no place to sit and watch the sea. Because, they close the saloon and send away the customers very rudely out of the lunch / dinner times. (There is no other place to sit near the sea)
Yes, it was really cheap, but because of these terrible conditions, we learned that it should be avoided cheap and all inclusive hotels.

Stayed: August 2008
3  Thank trial1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2008

We stayed in this hotel just for a week. The area is great, it is well situated, so i would easily recomend it, but... hotel itself is pretty aweful.

We hade ticks in our bads for 2 nights,and they could not give us another room since they all were busy!

Smell in the bathroom was just unberable.

Food.... well, if you think you will eat a lot, because it is all inclusive, dont go there. All we ate was watermelon, bread, some olives and lettuce, every single day. There was no choice!

The service in the restaurant was very sweet, but that was about it.

So, Marmaris and the area-good choice, this hotel, i would avoid in the future....

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank FizzyPoland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2008

Firstly i would like to say that on every comment people say how cheap they got there holiday for. So why all the complaining?

11 of us went in september 2007, so that was edging onto end of season, even so we had a great time! Rooms were clean ( apart from we had 3 teenage girls in one room, so u can imagine clothes make up hair stuff everywhere). Yes but the room had suffciant space and clean towels and beds made everyday or so.

Execllent loaction right by the beach. Plenty of shops close by and nightlife not far away ( which came in handy for the teenage girls).

Staff- we found the manager to be quite rood, and one of the resturant staff quite pervy, but the bar staff were great told the girls the best places to go for nightlife. Being nearly the end of season the drinks did get more and more limited towards the end of the holiday but not that limted as the girls drank them self's silly almost everynight!

I will not lie the food was'nt great it was simple ( Althought i dont no if it is any better in the mid season) and we eat down stairs quite often but you can expect everything for the price you pay!

If you havnt fallen asleep already id like to say, this is a great place for a cheap holiday with good drinks, good location, good for young people and personally i dont see why everyone is making such a fuss about it! Overall it was and OK holiday and my girls had the time of there lives!

  • Stayed: September 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank Nicholls1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews