We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Class Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Monte Hotel(Armutalan)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caprice Beach(Marmaris)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tropikal Hotel(Marmaris)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveler rating
62
33
21
14
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
33
21
14
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsenjoy your holidayprivate beachminute walkstar hotelsunbeds
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 172 reviews
Reviewed May 30, 2012

just had my first holiday in marmaris and stayed at the beach class which was a fantastic choice, staff are fantastic so friendly rooms cleaned spotlessy everyday cleaners even move beds dails and mop underneath , lovely pool area with great bar, I enjoyed every second of my holiday.just can't understand the negative reports from some people, sometimes wonder what people expect for there money. you will only get what did you pay. We will defiantly be going back there.
bobo x

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank bobo l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2012

I have just returned from a brilliant week at the Class Beach. If you want a honest review about the hotel read this review. Don’t trust previous reviews.

Room was good, good size, well decorated and above all very clean. I had wonderful see view….can’t forget….Room was cleaned every day, towels were changed every day. Beach around was also very clean with lot of sun beds and sun umbrellas. Reception is nice and clean. Big restaurant and bar area with lots of table's. The pool area is nice although but a bit smaller than I expected.

Manager Thomas once you meet him you will never forget. Great helpful guy who looks after everyone very well, if you have any problems he'll be sure to sort it. I found his staff to be very friendly, good trained and hard working. Waiters always made a effort to talk to you no matter what the time!

Thanks to Thomas, hotel’s bosses and all the staff, for making it such a good holiday!

I would highly recommend a visit this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Shannon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2012

Hi what a lovely holiday we had in class beach, staff were fantastic. Very helpfull lovely clean hotel... But 1 person made my holiday so great was the best barman in marmaris which was (THOMAS) He was the great he was very helpfull and very helpfull with my children... They loved him. We will def go back this year i just hope thomas there as he made my holiday the bestest. the bell family newcastle xxcx

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank char1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2011

we went this hotel with my friends and met a few girls who were staying at the hotel . later we understood the owner of the hotel who s a bald , midget man tried to pick up girls but he was rejected . then the guy became an enemy to all of us . he swore in turkish to our friends and threated us many times.
that idiot s hitting on every girls in the hotel and when he s rejected he becomes crazy .
after two days we left the hotel where we suppose to stay one week and reported him to tourism office .
i highly not reccomend to go that hotel . you may have been stabbed or bashed ...

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank clubmonk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2010

i wish i had read this befor i booked this hotel.it was a nightmere 2weeks of hell. food crap.staff well dont even go there.the 2 brothers which own the hotel need locking up if u did what they do with guess..thow whisky down my daughters top they are nothing but male ors.as speceicly minie me his fat brother is doctor evil.room was cleaned the 1st week.then it wasnt much better.what a waist off money its put me off marmairs 4 good'if u payed me i wouldnt go back..............................................

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank allikebaba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews