We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$243
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$181
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$338
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$181
$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$306
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Aida(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
$72
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$312
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Supreme Hotel Marmaris(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
$62
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveler rating
32
31
17
15
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
31
17
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvery clean hotelalexbazaarlollaugh
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 107 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2017

Lovey hotel all been totally refurbished glad the staff are the same as they make this hotel special mention to Alex front of house and general man to see if you have any problems as he will go out of his way to make things right so you have a enjoyable holiday very clean hotel and lovely food all drinks branded no rubbish and reasonable priced but even if you staying elsewhere just try for the food and drink and the service will win you over truly a Turkish gem I've already booked for next year

Room Tip: All rooms and hotel completely refurbished for 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
erol t, Sahibi at Asli Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2017

thank you for ur best wishes hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2017 via mobile

The food is excellent, the staff are so friendly, the restaurant is very clean and generous! The best experience in Marmaris! It wasn't opened when we booked our vacation but I will definitely stay here if I'll come again to Marmaris! ❤️

Stayed: July 2017
1  Thank Hitaf Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
erol t, Sahibi at Asli Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2017

thank you for ur best wishes hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2016 via mobile

Didn't stay here, so don't know what the hotel is like.. BUT.. the restaurant is very nice! Delicious ice cold beer, cheapest we've seen in marmaris! Had lamb shish, was beautifully tender and full of flavour.
No hassle to come in like most places along the sea front, think we've found a little gem here!
Our waiter Sores spoke very good English and was very attentive!

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank hetha82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
erol t, Sahibi at Asli Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2017

thank you for ur best wishes hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2016 via mobile

I will start by saying my family and I visit Aali hotel marmarus every year and I have always used the pool and amenities and had many meals and drinks and Alex who now runs the hotel even organised a big family BBQ which was lovely. The reviews that I have read are totally wrong Alex and all his staff are good fun and very helpful I will be staying at the Asli hotel end of August 2016

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank Owen O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2016 via mobile

Alex and his team are the best metin and rest of staff are excellant they will really look after you I've been coming to asli hotel 3 years and everyone looks after you give it a try you will come back im coming back in September its that good and food is really good

Stayed: May 2016, traveled with family
2  Thank david r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews