We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great hotel for our honeymoon :-)”
Review of Emre Beach

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Emre Beach
Ranked #32 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great hotel for our honeymoon :-)”
Reviewed August 3, 2012

We stayed at this hotel in July for our honeymoon 6th July for 1 week. It was a last minute booking just after we married and always wanted try turkey.we arrived at dalaman airport around 10pm very hot but coach has air conditioning :-) didn't go much on 2 hour coach trip to hotel bit scary up mountains etc but bus drivers are amazing at what they do , got to hotel around 1 am was greeted by 'bellboy' soon as got of coach outside hotel and he took our luggage straight away into reception ( so helpful) was very pleasant booking in at reception and bellboy shown us to our room .we had problem working our safe which manager came straight up to our room and sorted this (yes the manager at 1am that's what we call service) room was all decorated with Swan towels flowers as it was our honeymoon had amazing sea view . Only problem with room is wardrobe not long enough to hang clothes in so all my iron clothes had to be folded up but small problem. Room was clean , the maid was do happy friendly always chats to you. So glad had air con as was reaching 50c and most time we stayed in hotel room at lunchtime as so hot . Hotel is right on beach. Food was lovely couldn't have any puddings as I'm allergic to nuts so didn't want risk it and a lot of staff don't talk much English to ask . So just stuck to what I know. Top it of lovely holiday lovely staff and hotel allwsys cleared your plates etc work very hard only problem was heat for us to hot . Def come back in sep-oct when cooler

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Santinee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emre_Hotels, Owner at Emre Beach, responded to this review, August 11, 2012
Dear Sir or Madam;

First of all, we'd like to congratulate you on your recent marriage. We are honored you chose Emre Beach Hotel for your honeymoon and very pleased the hotel met your expectations. We would also like to thank you for the great pictures you have attached, the first is of the lobby and the second the view from your room, we think.

We are also very pleased to hear that you'd definitely come back in September or October. It would be a pleasure to host you again.

Best,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,293 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    542
    372
    224
    86
    69
See reviews for
270
613
20
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (325)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 1, 2012

This was my second visit to Marmaris this time returning with my boyfriend for a two week stay at the Emre Beach Hotel, overall it was a relaxing holiday but wished we'd never stayed here. We stayed in the main hotel which the rooms were great well air-conditioned and always cleaned. As for the staff a lot of them were rude and didn't speak a word of English, the only staff that were polite were the cleaners and reception staff. The food is there main down fall being very repetitive I wanted to eat out after two nights because I was bored of dry chicken. The breakfast was shocking serving eggs five different ways, no sausage no bacon. The lunch was also awful I lived on chips and gravy, the food was also left out all afternoon for snacks this cant be healthy. I have stayed in many all inclusive hotels and I would not class this as anything close, school dinners and watered down drinks, I would suggest buy some alcohol in duty free and bring it with you that's what we did. At the start of our second week my boyfriend was very ill and had to go to hospital due to food poisoning he was there for two nights. We had only eaten in the hotel when we told the manager this they didn't seem to care even though he wasn't allowed in sun and we had a late flight that night. But they still charged us to keep a room on in the hotel over the road which was like a hostel. After half nine in the evening there is only one bar on with just two staff which meant long ques and could only get two drinks, as soon as it was 12o'clock the lights were turned off on the terrace a big hint for people to leave. Who wants to go to bed a 12 when your on holiday. The pool bar I wouldn't even class it as a bar all it has is a self service juice machine which tastes like cordial would definitely suggest to water it down otherwise you'll be ill. Overall we wont be staying here again.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Katie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emre_Hotels, Owner at Emre Beach, responded to this review, September 22, 2012
Dear Katie;

We appreciate that you have shared your comments, as we value all feedback. We would like to address some of the issues you have raised.

Please note that we have rotating menus to make sure the same items are not offered all the time. But since we have so many dishes at each meal, some are bound to be repeated during the course of a one-week stay. Also, please note that we do offer sausages at breakfast; we cannot offer bacon, as the well-known brands don't have it and we would not want to go for no-name brands. As for the drinks, Turkish law is very strict; they come with tight lids, and so we could not water them down even if we wanted to. On the contrary, we are buying our drinks only from the most well-known producers. The two-drinks per person policy is to make sure our guests don't have to wait in long queues. We immediately send in an extra person to the bar when there is a queue, but it is not enough. Finally, turning on the lights at midnight is not to ask our guests to leave, but just to remind them that the bar is closing, in case they want one last drink. And of course, our guests can enjoy our drinks as long as they like. We have a great terrace bar, with one of the best views in Marmaris, and we would like our guests to enjoy it to the full.

We are very sorry your boyfriend got ill, but even if it was food-poisoning, it couldn't have been from the hotel. For one thing, we work with British firm National Britannia to make sure our food is cooked and preserved hygienically. Besides, in such big AI hotel, if something were wrong with the food, at least several people would get sick.

Finally, it has come to our attention that while you have rated Emre Hotel one star, the lowest you have rated the subcategories is value, which is two stars- the rest are three or four stars.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed August 1, 2012

Me and my boyfriend (both 19 years) stayed at Emre Beach all inclusive for the first two weeks of July 2012. As many people have said previously, a holiday is only as good as you make it and considering the holiday was relatively cheap, you can't really complain and overall we had a great holiday. I felt like I needed to write a review since reading other peoples reviews had made me worry prior to going and there really was no need to worry at all.

Our room - As we requested a sea/pool view we were a little dissapointed on arrival to find we had a side view instead which overlooked the neighbouring bar and the room smelt a bit funny on arrival (this dissapeared by the second day though). However, the room was very clean, well decorated and the air con was fantastic. The room was slightly on the small side with limited cuboard/clothing space (Only 6 hangers were provided) but we asked at reception and more were given to us the next day. TV, safety deposit box and hairdryer were all included in the price. Since our room was the opposite side to those overlooking the pools where entertainment took place, we never had a problem getting to sleep if we fancied an early night. Towels and linen were supposed to be changed twice a week I think however this either a) didn't happen or b) the clean towels weren't very clean.

Food - There was plenty of variety, I am a fussy eater and managed to find something that I would eat every day of the holiday so was pleased about that (however the buffet food was usually on the cold side, the stuff cooked outside on the BBQ were fine though). The cake and coffee is a great idea at 5pm since I was normally peckish by then and dinner did not begin until 7.30pm (which is fair enough as the sun stayed out until around that time anyway!) The food did get slightly repetitive however it is definitely no where near as bad as many people have made out in other reviews. I didn't really like any of the puddings/desserts however there was wall's ice cream and fruit every day so it wasn't a problem.

Drinks - The bar staff are obviously in a rush and as a result, spirits were not measured like they would be in Britain but so what? Ask them to double it up if you are on holiday to get pissed. The choice was very limited - vodka, gin, raki, one local beer, one red wine, one white wine and then fizzy pop and some juices (cherry was extremely sour and orange tasted like sunny D). Would be nice to see one or two cocktails present on the all inclusive and proper orange juice even if only during the the evenings (perhaps the cocktail could change each evening). We also never established whether the water provided on the machine was bottled/safe to drink either and since we were warned not to drink the turkish water, we did buy bottled water from the local shop but this wasn't expensive.

Beach - The beach area is very small and sunbeds were cramped closed together however this did at least mean that we never had too much trouble getting a sunbed. The beach was stoney and so it was hard to go into the sea without shoes however this is not something the hotel can really do anything about.

Pool area - Both pools were exceptionally clean and of a good size. Lots of sunbeds which had wheels meaning you could move them around to follow the sun (or avoid it). As lots of people have already said, some sunbeds are in the shade for a lot of the day but if you go down early enough in the morning, you never have a problem getting beds which remain in the sun for the majority of the day. One thing that did annoy us was people putting one or two towels over four sunbeds at 7/8am and not using them until the afternoon and only then for an hour or so.

Entertainment - As many people have said, the entertainment wasn't great when compared to other holidays I have been on however, it was ok. The killer darts in the afternoon was good fun and many of the lads/men seemed to enjoy volleyball however it did get a bit violent at one point. Evening entertainment needed to be better organised and more chairs and tables provided. We weren't too bothered as we were there for a relaxing holiday so chose to go out and look around on a lot of evenings.

Staff - Reception staff were friendly and although not all of them spoke great english (at the end of the day you are visiting a Turkish country) you could nearly always get across what you want to say with a bit of patience. Cleaners were always cheerful. Most of the bar staff and waiters ok and competent at their jobs although not overly friendly. We thought this was acceptable though, as they needed to be fast in order to prevent queues so didn't have time to stand around chatting. There was one female bar staff who kept getting our drink orders wrong and took forever to serve people which was slightly frustrating at times.

Turkish bath - On arrival (staff know that you have arrived by how pale you are) we were told there was a special offer of £30 for a Turkish bath at the hotel. However, we went down the road to a trip provider place (Beach Corner) and went to a different one which cost us just £10 each and included the turkish bath and an oil massage. However, we were harrassed to purchase extras once we were there but as long as you stand up for yourself then they will leave you alone.

Other trips not associated with Emre Beach - The Beach Corner travel agency place mentioned above was next door but one to the hotel and we also booked a "lazy day out" boat trip with them which was good. We swam with dolphins too at a dolphin park which took around 20 minutes to walk to along the sea front heading towards Icmeler. Although fairly expensive (about 60 quid each) it was definitely worth it if it is something you have never done before. We took a taxi to Icmeler market on a wednesday as I normally enjoy looking for bargains however every stall we passed we literally got dragged over and we were slightly fed up by the end of it so didn't spend long there in the end. If you do go, prepare to be harassed and they will also try to rip you off (lots of fake designer clothes). One stall asked my boyfriend for 100lira for 3 vests but when we said no he went down to 20lira. My boyfriend paid with a 50 note and the guy tried to run off with it so we had to follow him and force him to give us our change so do be careful.

Dalyan checkout (organised through First choice rep) - Definitely recommend if you have an early morning checkout. We were due to checkout the hotel at 12noon on the friday but out flight wasn't until the Saturday morning. We were collected by a coach on the friday at 8am and went on another boat trip to mud baths, tombs, turtle beach and then checked in to a new hotel near Dalaman airport where we could swim in the pool, shower and eat. Both lunch and dinner was included for £47pp.

Other things you should be aware of - towels in room can not be used at the beach or pool so you must take your own or buy them out there. Perhaps this could be something the hotel look into for the future using a deposit to ensure all towels are returned.

Overall, for the price we paid we had a fantastic holiday together. Although we would recommend it to people if you manage to get a good deal, we would personally probably try somewhere different next time as we like to see different areas and not stay in the same place each year. Although I have included a few negatives in my reviews, the positives definitely outweighed them and I would tell anyone who has read bad reviews to ignore them and not to worry.

Hope this has helped somebody.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Kerryb93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emre_Hotels, Owner at Emre Beach, responded to this review, August 11, 2012
Dear Kerry;

First of all, thanks a lot for having taken the time to write such a detailed review of Emre Beach Hotel. We are very pleased to read that you'd recommend Emre Beach Hotel. Just to address a couple of the points you have mentioned:

The towels and linens are indeed changed twice a week. While our housekeeping gets high accolades, it is possible they may have forgotten to change them, as they are immaculate when washed. We apologize if that was the case.

You are right that tap water is not drinkable in Turkey. But the water we serve at the bar is not tap water, so it is perfectly safe. We work with British-based National Britannia on food hygiene, and they would not let us (or any other hotel) get away with tap water, but we wouldn't use tap water even if we didn't work with them.

We would also like to thank you for your suggestions towards improving our service and guest satisfaction. We value guest feedback a lot; that's why we do in-house surveys and answer every comment here at TripAdvisor. Thanks to comments from guests like yourself, we did decide to offer free beach towels next year. As for cocktails, we are worried that could increase wait times at the bar. But your suggestion of a different free cocktail every day looks very plausible. Maybe, we could prepare the cocktail of the day early in the night to minimize wait times...

Best,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eastern Region
Level Contributor
52 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed August 1, 2012

We have just returned from two weeks at the Emre Beach and have so much praise for the hotel, its staff and facilities.
We arrived in the early hours and were greeted with a smile and then shown to our room on the third floor in next to no time. The room smelled strongly of stale cigarette smoke but as it was late we got our heads down and after our welcome meeting later in the day our rep raised our concerns with the management. We were then shown two further rooms on the fifth floor by Emre both of which were excellent. In the end we decided on room 2501 as this had two balconies one of which overlooked the pool the other the street (more of which later). Emre was almost embarrassed to mention that this room came with a small additional charge, however we were happy to pay this and next time we will certainly make a point of paying the extra when we book.
As i said the room overlooked the street but the traffic noise was not too bad and was quiet compared to some hotels i have stayed in. The only issue we had with the room was the storage space - there is limited drawer space for 3 guests and the wardrobes are not deep enough to take hangers at 90 degrees to the rail. The A/C only runs when you are in the room and the key is in the slot and the balcony door closed - tough given the current heatwave but the cost of running air con 24/7 for 121 rooms plus all the public areas must be high.
The choice of food at breakfast, lunch and dinner was always vast and the staff were always bring out more as supplies ran low. It was constantly being monitored to ensure that it was served at the correct temperature. It was possible to have gone through the whole fortnight and not had the same dish twice. Some reviewers have complained that there was too much emphasis on "foreign food" - hey wake up guys you are in Turkey for new experiences - either stay at home and eat pizza every night or go self catering if you are not prepared to try new dishes. If we ate out it was through choice - again to sample what Marmaris had to offer.
We had no complaints about the bar service, you could get more than two drinks per person and the staff were always happy and cheerful. Some reviewers said they encountered miserable staff - but perhaps they were just responding to the way they were being treated by the guest they were serving - respect is a two-way street. It is also worth mentioning that there were guests of at least 6 different nationalities staying at the hotel and it is not possible to speak that many languages and each and every one will have differing cultural attitudes when it comes to expectations of service and queuing etc. I should also say that the temperature on several days was well above 50C and with the best will in the world most people will get ratty having to work in that heat.
The hotel and the rooms were spotlessly clean and the maids always greeted us with a smile and a hello/good morning. The same can be said for Marmaris town itself - really tidy and puts the UK to shame. Yes there were some cigarette buts on the beach - but that is down to the smokers - not the hotel, and again i would suggest that the culprits are probably the many russian/eastern european guests using the beach facilities.
Entertainment was fairly standard but it was fun and you never felt obliged to take part.
There was always a member of the management team visible ensuring things ran smoothly and we always felt that if there was an issue they would have dealt with t before you had a chance to raise it with them.

I have followed the reviews on this hotel since we booked our holiday last year and i have to say that the "bad" reviews must have been from guests staying at a totally different resort. Quite where sandraw655 gets her comments from astounds me. yes the road is busy during the day and evenings but not overnight and if she had issues she should have raised them at the time with her rep or the hotel management.

We booked this hotel on the recommendation of our son and his girlfriend and we will certainly recommend it to our friends. If we get the chance we will certainly be back again very soon.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the upper floors, the ground floor rooms have no balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank collec2r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emre_Hotels, Owner at Emre Beach, responded to this review, August 11, 2012
Dear Sir;

First of all, we'd like to thank you for having taken the time to write such a detailed review of Emre Beach Hotel.

We are very pleased to read that you'd recommend Emre Beach Hotel to your friends, and that you'd be back soon if you get the chance. We would be very happy to host you again.

Please note that all the rooms and common areas in the hotel are non-smoking; Turkish law bans smoking in closed spaces. And we have smoke detectors in all the rooms, so we are not sure how the guest before you managed to smoke in the room, which seems to have been the case. We also have pot-shaped ashtrays/garbage cans next to the sunbeds on the beach, and we have a beach boy on the premises. So there should not have been more than a few overlooked cigarette butts on the sand.

Best,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed July 29, 2012

from start to finish, we enjoyed this holiday. My only negative would be when we first entered the hotel after the rep had given check in details, the receptionist at the time had very poor english and I had to constantly ask her to repeat again. She also answered phone twice whilst meant to be serving us and spoke to other holiday makers at same time, didnt bode well for my initial experience, however other than that I can not and will not fault this hotel. fantastic holiday!! defo going back next year!!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank mrsm4119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emre_Hotels, Owner at Emre Beach, responded to this review, July 30, 2012
Dear Madam;

We are glad to hear that you had a fantastic holiday. We are also very happy to hear that you'll be back next year. We are certainly looking forward to hosting you again.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neath, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 28, 2012

I think its unfair to completely slate this hotel as there were alot of lovely qualities....the pool area was great, 2 pools with loads of sunbeds around it and even HUGE cushions to bathe on! We enjoyed the food, there was plenty to choose from and something different everyday..ok there were chips everyday but so what, it wasn't as if that was it. The bbq area outside was beautiful and always a nice icecream/dessert for afters. The bar terrace was stunning with lovely 'ratton' chairs to sit on overlooking the beach.
There were however bad points too unfortunately...the entertainment wasnt very good and we found ourselves wondering what to do in the evenings. The comment on the drinks are right, the measurements were poor and unless you ask them to double up you will be sober all night. Although the rooms are TINY the aircon is good so it didnt bother us too much, although even after asking reception to tell the cleaner not to, she kept leaving our balcony door wide open! The one thing that really annoyed us was the attitude on some of the staff. The bar staff especially...there was one small black haired woman whos attitude stank! She was so rude and huffed and puffed everytime you requested a drink, then would slam it down in front of you, I had to tell my other half to get me a drink when she was behind there as I felt so angry after being served.
Only one more thing which I'm not sure if it was an error in communication, but when booking the hotel with Thomas Cook, we specifically asked for a sea/pool view and if there is anything special we could have as we were celebrating a special birthday (the whole reason for the holiday) and she told us we would be treated like honeymooners as a little something to celebrate.....we had nothing, with a side view over looking a roof of a bar, no effort was made what so ever which was dissapointing.
We did enjoy as we always do where ever we go, but to be honest we wouldnt go back to the Emre Beach Hotel.
Adele

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Adelelouise_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emre_Hotels, Owner at Emre Beach, responded to this review, July 30, 2012
Dear Madam;

Thanks a lot for having taken the time to write such a detailed review of Emre Beach Hotel.

As for the entertainment, please note that we have something every night, including live music, special shows, interactive entertainment (contests, bingo, karaoke) and Turkish nights. We are aware that some of our guests would like something different/livelier, and based on guest feedback from last year, we made changes to the entertainment. However, other guests would like to have a quiet evening, so we are just trying to balance out the different preferences of our many guests.

As for the drinks, again, we were getting complaints last year that the the drinks were "over-served". Besides, since we are an all-inclusive hotel, you are more than welcome to visit the bar as much as you'd like. Our staff are trained to treat guests with the utmost respect, which is the case almost all the time. While we will look into this matter to see whether it is a general phenomenon with that particular person, we apologize for any rude behavior you may have encountered.

Please note that we try to cater to special room requests as much as we can (based on availability). But the tour operator needs to notify us first, which was not done in your case. Some of our guests notify us themselves by email, which is a safer way.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
uk
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed July 28, 2012

This was our second consecutive year on going to emre beah hotel.we even went the same two weeks from the 25th june to 9th july.what a scorcher 47 degs the second week.Why dont you listen and learn after reading reviews.We absolutley loved this place last year,thats why we came back,but the food standard has dropped from your once very high standards,wedges,wedges wedges ,eggs,eggs,eggs,and the aircon in the dinning room.TURN IT ON,it was impossible to eat and enjoy food without it.
However we upgraded to a panoramic room,WOW fantastic the views was breathtaking,just like heaven on earth, views to die for, priceless.
.Reception staff great especially our friend aylem [su bo look alike] she always had a smile for everyone.The waiters do a great job [most of them] just need to learn how to smile a bit more same as the bar stewards .and thanks to our room maid with her towel origarmi.We really want to go back to this hotel because we love it in marmaris.
Oh and not to forget the best member of staff that made our holiday so special,SHABAN the sunnbed man,THANKYOU MY FRIEND.
We paid alot of money for this holiday it wasnt a last minute cheap booking hense we expected a lot better food quality,thats my only moan,hopefully we will go back to marmaris but dont know if it will be emre beach or we will try another hotel. ill let tripadvisors keep me updated no doubt

Room Tip: upgrade to a panoramic room 2nd floor.fantastic views and a bigger room with a jacuzi.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank audi18ts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emre_Hotels, Owner at Emre Beach, responded to this review, July 30, 2012
Dear Sir or Madam;

Thank you for having shared your comments with us.

Please note that we have a wide variety of dishes at each meal so that our guests can find several items they like. For example, at breakfast, other than eggs, we have sausages, Turkish sausages, croissants, Turkish bagels, pancakes, cheeses, marmelade, etc. While we do feature wedges a lot, as a side dish, we have a dozen or so cold dishes, almost a dozen hot dishes, a very large salad bar as well as a fruit and dessert bar at lunch and dinner. And the AC in the closed dining room is always on, but sometimes our guests leave the doors open. Other than than that, it is the same AC as last year.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Emre
Hotel Emre
#42 of 234 in Marmaris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 600 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Cettia Beach Resort
0.1 mi away
Pasa Beach Hotel
Pasa Beach Hotel
#23 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 388 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
D-Resort Grand Azur
D-Resort Grand Azur
#14 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,182 reviews
0.5 mi away
Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel
0.2 mi away
Kahveci Alibey Hotel
Kahveci Alibey Hotel
#84 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Emre Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Emre Beach

Property: Emre Beach
Address: Siteler Mah. Cumhuriyet Bulvari No: 27, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#16 On the Beach Hotel in Marmaris
#19 Spa Hotel in Marmaris
#40 Family Hotel in Marmaris
#50 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Emre Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Renovated in 2009, Emre Beach provides 121 newly decorated rooms all with bathtubs, private beach, 2 outdoor swimming pools, 1 indoor swimming pool, Spa & Wellness Center, indoor & outdoor restaurants, and terrace bar. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Emre Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Emre Beach Hotel Marmaris
Emre Beach Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing