We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“summer holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Marmaris Beach Hotel
Ranked #102 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Had some fantastic times at thiss hotel its an ideal location right on the beach front central to allthe nightlife n bars, staff are ok apart from a couple of them who are only after one thing, cleaners are 100% lovrly women...laundryman Dadda is an amaxing guy really miss him also miss you yilmaz citek, will be back nextyear to say hello.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank julie m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (161)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

42 - 48 of 161 reviews

Reviewed September 13, 2013

We arrived late Sunday night at Marmaris Beach Hotel above Natalie's Steak House, room was dark and small but we do not spend much time in a hotel when on holiday so thought it would it would be okay. Had a lovely sea view. Weather was in 90's - lovely until we got into the room that night. Air conditioning £30.00 a week which was no big expense until you turned it on - it was none existence - I could have got better off my hair dryer on a cool setting. Towels and bedding changed once in 5 days - ended up sleeping on same sweaty sheets for 5 nights - don't need this when weather is so hot.

We ended up checking out after 5 nights - checked into a lovely hotel called the Yunis - could not have been any better - comfy beds - spacious bright rooms - sea view - owner could not do enough for you. I have never left a review before but cannot stand the thought of anyone else putting up with what we had to put up with at Marmaris Beach Hotel. I know other people will think that we are fussy but believe me we are not - we just want clean sheets, clean towels and air conditioning - we like to go out and so usually the room is the last thing we think about, We paid another £.500.00 for another hotel but it made our holiday. Do not stay at this hotel and do not confuse it with Maris Hotel which we walked past and looked really nice.

Room Tip: cannot comment - no rooms are nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Lorraine542
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

I have stayed at this hotel a few times now, mainly because of the excellent location on long beach. I stayed in room 502 which had a fantastic sea view and promenade view. The room itself was small, no tv or anywhere to hang long clothes but it was cleaned and fresh towels every day. The staff are all excellent and breakfast was adequate. You also get 20% discount on any food and drinks purchased at beach or in restaurant which is as always excellent. The fillet and T-bone steaks are still the best in Marmaris. Keep up the good work Natalie's and I hope to return soon.

Gillian

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
Thank marmarisno1fan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

travelled in september 2012 going back again cannot wait hotel amazing and lads are great fun and accomodating Set right on beach front
The clubs are very livley but thats what you go holiday fpor if you want a quiet holiday forget it .

Room Tip: get room with sea front totally amazxing views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank debtweetypie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2013

We have just returned from Marmaris, Natalie's beach Hotel, after 2 weeks holiday. Ideal location right on the beach. Rooms cleaned daily, Staff very helpful, friendly and professional, especially, ESER, the waiter and Yilmaz the bar man. Restaurant very busy every night, because of the lovely food, especially the massive T-bone and fillet steaks! Cooked to perfection by Mahmut, the Chef.

We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and be visiting again soon xxx :)
Teskurler everyone!

Liverpool :)

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BoxerLiverpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

Had an amazing week at marmaris beach hotel with my mom!
Location was perfeckt, it was "walking distance" to everything we needed. The room wasn't verry big, and the beds was verry hard, but the view was fantastic, and you're not much in your room on a trip like this :)
The staff provided incredibly good service, and they're the reason Im definitely going back! Thank you for all the roses guys, appreciate it :)

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maria W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2013 via mobile

Brilliant hotel, clean & staff are friendly! Right on the beach front :)
20% discount from Natalie's - great food & drinks!
The view from our balcony was perfect, fifth floor, sea view.

Best hotel I've stayed in yet.. I'll definitely be back :D

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChloeHotchkiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.0 mi away
Yunus Hotel
Yunus Hotel
#53 of 234 in Marmaris
207 reviews
0.5 mi away
Maris Beach Hotel
Maris Beach Hotel
#55 of 234 in Marmaris
439 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hawaii Hotel
Hawaii Hotel
#96 of 234 in Marmaris
204 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Sun Flower Hotel
Sun Flower Hotel
#126 of 234 in Marmaris
49 reviews
0.0 mi away
Sunprime Beachfront Hotel
Sunprime Beachfront Hotel
#36 of 234 in Marmaris
258 reviews
0.4 mi away
Malibu Beach Hotel
Malibu Beach Hotel
#150 of 234 in Marmaris
373 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Marmaris Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marmaris Beach Hotel

Address: Cildir Mahallesi, Uzunyali Cad. No: 32, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #102 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Price Range: $24 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Marmaris Beach Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
" Marmaris Beach Hotel " Marmaris Beach Hotel is renovated in May 2017. We have 42 Standard rooms, 2 Private Suit rooms wit Terrace. Our hotel is Located in the center of Marmaris. for this reason Shoppingcenters and Entertainment areas are very close by. Ten minutes to the center of Marmaris, 100 Km to the Dalaman Airport... vs. We have Alacarte Restaurant on the Beach and We have Private Beach for our guest. Have a Nice Holiday ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Travelocity so you can book your Marmaris Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing