We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fantastic holiday”
Review of Yuvam Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Yuvam Hotel
Ranked #90 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Reviewed July 22, 2012

second time at this hotel food is awesome along with the staff great service rooms spotless right on the beach what more can you ask for maybe ali doing the wiggle already booked our flights for 2013

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Elaine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (144)
There are newer reviews for Yuvam Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

58 - 64 of 144 reviews

Reviewed July 10, 2012

I booked into Yuvam halfway through my holiday, we had been messed around by our originall hotel for 3 days. I already wrote a review on that and metion Yuvam there so you can take a look on my profile.

Yuvam was the best thing to happen to us all holiday. After being transferred between 3 hotels we asked for a price at Yuvam and were offered the rest of our stay for £50 each. The were 9 of us so we were incredibly lucky they had space. The rooms were fine, nothing special but they were clean and enough room for 3 lads in each. The main attraction to this place is the restaurant which is amazing. There is a large variety on the menu including lots for vegetarians, a large selections of steak and even a roast beef dinner on Sundays. The steaks here are the best I have even had. I had three steak during my stay and each were cooked to perfections. The Yuvam special steak is a must have.

A special mention need to go out to Daniel the manager. This guys is amazing. He always had a table of 9 ready for us and always had time to sit and talk with us. Probably genuine guy and made the holiday for us.

Overall Yuvam Beach hotel was amazing with quality food and really friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, whether it is a family, couple or ground of friends.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ryan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

We didn't stay at the hotel but we did eat at the restaurant a couple of times and can honestly say those were the best meals we had in Marmaris. The food was fantastic, the staff are really friendly and not pushy at all - I don't know what the hotel is like but the restaurant is fantastic and I'd definitely recommend the salmon - the fillet was under a tenner and huge!

Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank claira28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2011

Booked this hotel because of the reviews... was not dissappointed! My friends and I ate at the hotel every day and night... fantastic food. Met some great people and the staff are second to none. Great staff dancing by Memet and Ali (cant wait to see that again). Booking for May and September next year!! great service and welcome every day by all the staff. Tip well as these guys work so hard to make your holiday memorable.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deb W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2011

we stayed at the yuvam beachin june 2011 for 2 weeks had a great time hotel is spotless family and staff cant do enough for you mehmet and the two alis are great wait on you hand and foot was so good we just got home and booked for next year cant wait

Room Tip: ask for a sea view room
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elaine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2011

We visited Marmaris on 26th of September for a week. We didn't stay at Yuvam but wish we had! Had a great laugh with Mehmet and Ali and all the boys. The staff are great and so friendly. We ended up eating there pretty much every day, tried their breakfast lunch and diner and can't fault the food or service! The hotel is clean and they let us have a nosey at the rooms which are lovely! Will be going to stay there next time for sure!

Recommend their ottoman platter!

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WeeWiltsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2011

just had best holiday ever;couldnt fault anything ,food excellent staff first class nothing was a problem hotel nice and clean.the management and staff made you feel like part of the family
booking staight up to go back next year.thanx to everyone who works at the yuvam for making our holiday a great one.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank brian w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marmaris
13.8 mi away
Kerme Ottoman Palace
Kerme Ottoman Palace
#5 of 12 in Akyaka
265 reviews
1.0 mi away
Rosy Hotel
Rosy Hotel
#93 of 234 in Marmaris
28 reviews
0.8 mi away
Aegean Princess
Aegean Princess
#39 of 234 in Marmaris
462 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.1 mi away
Shimal Residence Hotel
Shimal Residence Hotel
#9 of 12 in Akyaka
78 reviews
13.2 mi away
Iskelem Otel
Iskelem Otel
#2 of 12 in Akyaka
136 reviews
1.1 mi away
Marsyas Hotel
Marsyas Hotel
#152 of 234 in Marmaris
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yuvam Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yuvam Hotel

Address: UzunyalI Sokak No 122, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Hotel Style:
Ranked #90 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Price Range: $23 - $707 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Yuvam Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Yuvam Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Yuvam Hotel Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing