We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Green Nature Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
D Maris Bay(Hisaronu)
$523
$352
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$249
$195
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$193
$183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$240
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$135
$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yunus Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Poseidon Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$122
Elvoline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (3,475)
Filter reviews
3,475 results
Traveler rating
1,377
952
617
244
285
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,377
952
617
244
285
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsterrace barturkeyentertainment teamsaladevery nightturkish bathhair extensionsthe main hotelwater slidesfamily roomgreat holidaykids clubbar staffcha chanext yearjeep safarimeal times
Filter
Updating list...
1,815 - 1,820 of 3,475 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Very nice and clean place.
Excelent food : every day is cookig live starting from breakfast.
One problem : no sea and beach . You must go with bus to the sea and have regullary time .
But can swim in a big swimming pool and have fun in a litle aqua parc near swimming pool.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Marius M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Overall as a family of 6 (2 adults and 4 children - 15, 13, 7 & 21 month) we were quite happy with our holiday and stay at this hotel. It was very clean and the staff were friendly enough.
We were away 22nd Oct till 29th Oct 2012. The hotel was really busy and families were still arriving when our holiday was drawing to an end...

WEATHER IN OCTOBER: The day we arrived on the island it had been raining and they had also suffered a thunderstorm the night before. It rained for the first 2 days of our holiday and then the sun came out for the rest of the week but it was slightly overcast at times. Much to my husband disappointment and horror. Don't expect to get a great tan in Turkey in October as it wasn't hot hot hot while we were there mainly early to mid 20's.

The ENTERTAINMENT's team work really hard and put on several great shows. Daytime was really good fun too with lots of poolside games and dancing. We had some great laughs.
The POOL was freezing but once you'd swam round a bit your body temp soon adjusted. The water slides were great. My youngest daughter and all the friends she made spent hours going on them. I had to try all four to make sure she was having ultimate fun. I would certainly recommend them! :-)
The FOOD was plentiful and generally a good selection. We all managed to leave the restaurant will full bellies and were quite satisfied with what was available.
The DRINKS are as you'd expect from an all inclusive resort. Non branded spirits and local lager available. Plenty of choice and countless concoctions to be made.
The SPA I would recommend for all the family. We all had a turkish bath (accept for our 21 month old) and then we all went in the in door hot tub. There is also an indoor swimming pool located in the Spa area.

OTHER INFO: The hotel is in a great location in terms of shop, local market, bars and restaurants. I would recommend Diane's bar. They have the big screens for the sports and they also have a pool table. These drinks will give you a proper hang over. The kids fruity cocktails are great too.

I'm a great believer that every holiday is what you make it so don't take any notice of the negative comments. Some people moan for the sheer hell of it. I like to try different destinations and stay in a different hotel however I would go back.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank ladylintz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

Overall the hotel was good, basic but clean rooms, pool area fabulous and reps and entertainment good. Very enjoyable hotel. Food however is a let down, although I don't think this is down to the hotel itself, the Turkish food in general wasn't up to much.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Rachael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2013

It was the best holiday ever. However shop and prices reasonable, however drive down the price as much as you can. Food and staff worked extremely hard though we did have an earthquake. I would go again

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MichaelDGilmore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013

We went in a group of 5 lads and 3 friends stayed next door at grand plaza, green nature was an awful resort! we arrived and the turkish lad who took our backs and showed us to our room was trying to make some money on the side by selling us an unmensional substance, when we got to the rooms the air con didnt work! so we was fumming balcony door backed onto upstairs outdoor bar and our balcony door didnt work!!!!!! witch as you can image a massive problem!!! told reception and a lad came up to the room clamied he had fixed it still didnt work! so we left it worked out quite well tbh on nights out if one had gone in early as only we got 1 key we could climb over from the bar and get in quite worrying with our money in their tho, first night we went out to find our selfs in the middle of an galatasary riot (because they won the league) and found it like a war zone turks shouting abuse at us a group of about 30 mopeds on the pavements came towards us spitting at us and then we got further down and saw a flare (no police anywhere) at this point there was no other tourists about we decided to turn back and then we ran for it back to the hotel we feared our lifes although a waiter in the bar told us they wouldnt hurt us we didnt we wernt willing to take the risk after what happened to leeds and arsenal football supporters in istanbul,onto the hotel the food was poor kebab they cooked wasnt cooked it was pink! got a bite of a cat and ate elsewhere theyre was a club in the hotel called underground with about 10 staff and 2 customers open to 6 every night!!! the place is a turkish version of blackpool the beach is horrible and was offered unmensionable products by at least 5 members of the staff. Nightlife in bar street wasnt to bad but its an 1 hour or even more walk!!

Room Tip: Ask for the new build not old!
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Stu C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews