We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“14 years and counting”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Green Park Apartments
Ranked #87 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“14 years and counting”
Reviewed March 3, 2014

Have been visiting the Greenpark apartments for the past 14 years sometimes twice a year, in all this time we have never had any problems with management or staff. Yes the rooms are basic but spotlessly clean, the bar and restaurant area are also kept tidy and tables cleared quickly. The pool area is the best part, water tested daily and the pool area and sun beds washed down nightly.
The management are not ignoring the fact the apartments need upgrading and are spending money every year to improve the rooms and public areas.
Lastly if you want 5 star comfort pay 5 star prices, if you want a family friendly holiday in Marmaris you cannot go wrong booking the Greenpark.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Dave J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

342 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    158
    69
    29
    26
    60
See reviews for
151
54
4
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Nottingham, England
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed March 3, 2014

been going here for five years carnt fault the place gd meals and gd people always here to help staff very helpful . kenan the boss always there to help rooms nice and clean. what can i say danny could photo man . shows are gd u need to visit as u will be happy .

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank terryncarol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed March 2, 2014

Me and my family have been coming since 2009 and every year we come it has been great, the staff are always polite and do the best they can to help you in any way, this hotel is fab for any ages and has some very fun entertainment amazing hotel overall

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kezzy17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed March 2, 2014

Ive stayed here before and i have to say it just gets better everytime i go back. The staff are great and always have been since they have a great boss to keep them in check. The boss deals with any problems that may occur and is always helpful and nice. The staff are good with kids and the children in our party were very happy the whole time, some of the boys even played with the kids in the pool so we could have a break. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone. It is basic but it has all that you need, its clean and cheerful great value for the money. And to top of to all people writing bad reviews about things, a holidays is what you make it and this place always provides a great holiday.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AlexCunningham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed March 2, 2014

We stay here every year and will be spending 4 weeks here this year also, the staff are lovely and the rooms are very clean, could not find a fault with GREENPARK and it suits for all ages as we are a family of 5 with a 6 year old a 15 year old and an 18 year old.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CLVanes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derry, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 2, 2014

Stayed in Green park in August, was my first time ever in Turkey and loved it. Rooms were lovely and clean, staff were very lovely Jason, Jimmy and Tolga also Hasim from Amore they were really nice to my little nephew. Staff welcomed us right away which was great. Would recommend people to stay here as they would have a ball there like I did.

Room Tip: Can't mind the room number but 'room beside shop'.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kayleigh D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviewed March 2, 2014

After arriving early hours of the morning we was taking to our room showed basically how to use everything in the room and was more then welcome to ask for extra help, any extra bedding or towels etc... around the pool was very lively and the staff couldn't do enough for you! The staff were all very friendly and more then happy to help and spend time with you out of their work hours to show you around! The night time entertainment was amazing and Danny's fire show was fantastic!! all shows where made to suit all ages and as the night went on the more the shows got for adults which i didnt see as a problem! Overall after staying here in may as soon as i got back i then booked again for the august which they then made us feel more like family!! i recommend Greenpark to everyone wanting to go to marmaris as they make your holiday :)

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Charlotte B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.3 mi away
Supreme Hotel Marmaris
Supreme Hotel Marmaris
#43 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 488 reviews
0.6 mi away
Rosy Apart Hotel
Rosy Apart Hotel
#80 of 234 in Marmaris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 362 reviews
0.3 mi away
Club Amaris
Club Amaris
#33 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Club Anastasia
Club Anastasia
#4 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,915 reviews
0.2 mi away
Club Viva Hotel
Club Viva Hotel
#39 of 234 in Marmaris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,114 reviews
0.9 mi away
Ozturk Apart
Ozturk Apart
#48 of 234 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Green Park Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Green Park Apartments

Property: Green Park Apartments
Address: Adnan Menderes Bulvari 25. Sk No: 2, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#43 Family Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Green Park Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Green Park Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Green Park Apartments Hotel Marmaris
Green Park Apartments Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing