We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastical” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Chuckle Brothers Marmaris Mat

Chuckle Brothers Marmaris Mat
Ranked #11 of 475 Restaurants in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar, European, British, Turkish, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Large groups, Local cuisine, Bar scene, Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Drinks, Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Brunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
1 review
“Fantastical”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2013

Just back from our first trip to marmaris and I have say we will return for sure, but one of the highlights of the holiday was our time spent in the chuckle brothers restaurant :)
Lovely staff great food and fantastic entertainment
If mr bombastic is reading this its from family one & family two !!!
You know who we are :)

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank 1fluffbum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

759 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    619
    66
    29
    18
    27
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
Kilmarnock, Scotland, United Kingdom
1 review
“jimmy g fae killie”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 14, 2013

the food was of a very high standard well worth paying the couple of lira exta for top nosh made with quality ingrediants.the entertainment is loud but fun and the staff are very friendly and make sure you have a great time.a top place highly recommended

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reading, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“best place ever”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 11, 2013

I went there with my mate and her family and found this bar to go in. it was properly the best thing we done when in turkey, we went there nearly every night to go and see them. the first night we went in there they just walked over and pulled us up to dance with them, which we found fun but after that we got used to being dragged up to dance so we didn't mind so much we danced so much with them that they gave us free t-shirts. the second night we ate there and we all had something different and everyone loved the food. that night was properly the best night because there were more of us they make you feel involved in everything they do and the acts that come in are great. you should go there its the best place possible to have fun and a great meal.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank abbie c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Poor service and quality of food”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 9, 2013

Very disappointed with this place. Staff more interested in sniffing around the young English girls then concentration on providing any level of service to us more mature visitors!! Food in comparison to other establishments in the area was not great. Would suggest unless you are an attractive female aged between 16-25 and love the attention from Turkish males on 'heat' then I wouldn't bother.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
3 Thank woody123England
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fab place to go”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 8, 2013

One of the best places to go in marmaris .food was class entertainment brill,can't wait till next year

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Peter R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chuckle Brothers Marmaris Mat also viewed

Marmaris, Mugla Province
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 

Been to Chuckle Brothers Marmaris Mat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing