We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mehtap Family Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Kahveci Alibey Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Myra Hotel(Marmaris)
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$91
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$192
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Orsmaris Boutique Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
$68
$35
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Poseidon Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
$61
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Green Nature Diamond Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
$110
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (323)
Filter reviews
323 results
Traveler rating
29
49
30
41
174
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
49
30
41
174
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 323 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2013

This was a girly holiday with 5 of us staying in a large family room. It was clean and even though we were all inclusive we had a fridge in the room which was an added bonus. The hotel staff are very friendly and the food was excellent. It is close to all the amenities making it an ideal base for the beach or shops. Defiantly would stay again when the girls hit Marmaris..

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nikibs01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

With my mates start of july had a great holiday in marmaris hotel was modern and clean and staff were very friendly and made our stay worth the while. Thanks to everyone at mehtap family we will definately be back hopefully october.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ryanmud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Arrived at the hotel 19/7/2013. Our rooms were not available but the hotel manager had waited until 4.30am to sort my family into temporary rooms. The next day we where put into a very nice family room, immaculately clean over looking the pool.
The staff do the best with what they are given so can not complain about them typically Turkish very accommodating.
FOOD - very poor, really there is no quality the owners only provide the bear minimum on quality and choice. We had no option than to eat out.
DRINKS - beer is watered down which is the first thing we noticed how very pale it was and confirmed by taste. Alternatives are vodka, wine along with soft drinks.
In summary this hotel is 2 star at best. Such a shame. Please consider this review in your travel plans.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Barrywu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Good job there is a slide. Entertainment you make yourself. Music is dated. On arrival at daft o'clock in the morning the rooms weren't even ready. Drinks are watered down shockingly. Food is pretty much to survive only.
I am not usually a pessimist but neither am I a snob. However this hotel has put me off Turkey and it Is my first visit. At 46 I am we'll travelled and would be happy in a tent as long as the food was decent. Bye bye Mehtap.
Hello buttery jacket potatoes and kebabs along the harbour and thank goodness for them. Wod normally be fuming at people's reviews just like mine but it is the truth

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Tsavo777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

I have stayed at Mehtap family with friends and it was a good hotel the staff there was great food was great and I would stay there again xx the pool area is good there is a slide for kids and adults x

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stephanie-1654
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews