We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fab bar!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Lost boys - CLOSED

Lost boys
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Drinks, Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fab bar!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2013

Nikko is an excellent restaurant manager,the staff here were all friendly, polite and helpful without being too full on. Good entertainment, great drinks and music and we enjoyed the BBQ evening. Definitely recommend this if you are in the area. We have a few relaxing and fun nights here.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nottmgal_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

69 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    11
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“fantastic and friendly bar”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 7, 2013

Stayed just up the road in a last minute deal holiday. The first night out we visited the lost boys and enjoyed it so much it became our local. The staff can't do enough for you. But will not drag u in like other bars. Very child friendly. The food is out of this world and we made new friends. Love the bar/restaraunt.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Alan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best restaurant/bar in Marmaris!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 7, 2013

Absolutely lovely place and people! Third year staying near lost boys and our family come nearly every night! Food and cocktails are great and cheap price! Cocktails are but one get one free!! Suggest that you's should come here when you have the chance!!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jessicasutherns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome bunch of guy's made my holiday :-)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 6, 2013

Been going to Marmaris now for several years and met these guys 1st time i went so now wen i go its my local. Staff are always friendly, food is fantastic, entertainment is great cant fault anthing at all. While there i heard people say they thought that Lidya hotel and Lostboys were connected which has no truth watsoever i know for a FACT these are 2 completely seperate businesses. Go visit Lostboys and find out for yourself u will not be disappointed!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank TeresaM73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The best food and drinks”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2013 via mobile

wonderful reasturant eith lovely staff and great food great cocktails made by the best bartenders all of them are so helpful and friendly.
I have never been in a restaurant in Marmaris where they offer pick up and lift to hotel. Best service! bbq night every week with loads of lovely food for a very cheap price lots of great entertainment with tina turner show and michael jackson best place to go in Marmaris!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Carlos82sara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lost boys also viewed

Marmaris, Mugla Province
 
Marmaris, Mugla Province
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing