We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent...”

Sisters Steak House
Reserve with
Sisters Steak House is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #74 of 492 Restaurants in Marmaris
Price range: $1 - $10
Cuisines: Steakhouse, Scottish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: We have english breakfast,scotish breakfast,snacks ,pizza,pasta,steak,sea food,turkish kebab ,casserolle,chicken dishes,lamb leg,for children free internet free wifi and free beach.kids area
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent...”
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Excellent food, service and location, great team, Also on the beach perfect service... their only goal is to serve the people!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank OlindadB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

422 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    352
    51
    10
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Marmaris, Turkey
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Sisters is the best”
Reviewed February 13, 2014 via mobile

Love it there ,always happy staff ,lovely food wouldn't go anywhere else just love it,being going there 4 about 8years now an the food just get better an better just love the LASAGNE it's the best

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank dissapointed734
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“excellent”
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Visited the sisters as often as we could once we discovered it! Fab english breakfast and even better fillet steak :-) warm welcoming friendly service...recommend it to your friends x

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Emma L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
uk
Level 5 Contributor
38 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Quite nice”
Reviewed November 3, 2013

We ate at a few restaurant, Sisters was very nice. Fast service, friendly staff. Lovely fillet steak at around 25tl I think... Watered down drinks was a shame. Reasonable priced, we only ate here the once, but we came here alot to exchange money as they seemed to have the best rate with no commission.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank travelling_dudeUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
362 reviews
125 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Friendly place to eat by the beach.”
Reviewed November 2, 2013

The staff were extremely friendly and welcomed you back like lost relatives if you returned. The lunches were good, beer cold and we had an evening meal there which was also good. The beach in front and sun beds are free to customers.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nigel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sisters Steak House also viewed

Marmaris, Mugla Province
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 
Marmaris, Mugla Province
Marmaris, Mugla Province
 

Been to Sisters Steak House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing