We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent”
Review of Sun Flower Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Sun Flower Hotel
Ranked #125 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Reviewed January 17, 2006

hi all
i stayed at the sunflower hotel 2 yrs in a row, the staff are really friendly and helpful, they help you to meet other groups to make your stay even better.
the hotel is a minutes walk from the beech, shops and resturants next door. so you havent got to go far if your hungry.
just right if your in need of a no hassle holiday.
would most definatly reccommend

  • Stayed: July 2002
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Demented_Em
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (49)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

36 - 42 of 49 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
leicestershire,uk
11
Reviewed October 29, 2005

me and my friend stayed at the sunflower in august,and it was the best holiday we have ever been on.we met so many people not one english and noy one woman!it is full of men and they are al very nice looking and very frindly.we didnt stop laughing the whole holiday.if we wasnt sitting at the hotel bar with all the bar staff we was at the baran with joe black and apo,they were our best friends.the baran is about 20 seconds from sunflower and right on the beach.we cried when we had to come home,we def go back next year....

  • Stayed: August 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2005

I stayed here in september 2005.Here is a fantastic bar The Albatross packed every nite playing oldies.Hotel just B&B but fantastic sea views.Bit noisy if you want an early night but I shall definitely be going again in May.I have been to Marmaris over 20 times and generally stay near beach and have stopped in many hotels but loved this one.

Stayed: September 2005
4  Thank sunnyann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank nightflies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Tüm odalar deniz manzaralı
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ALi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Özlem E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Serdar Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.1 mi away
Yunus Hotel
Yunus Hotel
#56 of 234 in Marmaris
208 reviews
0.1 mi away
Cihanturk Hotel
Cihanturk Hotel
#93 of 234 in Marmaris
157 reviews
0.3 mi away
Cle Beach Boutique Hotel
Cle Beach Boutique Hotel
#50 of 234 in Marmaris
400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Maris Beach Hotel
Maris Beach Hotel
#53 of 234 in Marmaris
440 reviews
0.9 mi away
Adonis Hotel Marmaris
Adonis Hotel Marmaris
#66 of 234 in Marmaris
50 reviews
1.4 mi away
Orsmaris Boutique Hotel
Orsmaris Boutique Hotel
#51 of 234 in Marmaris
332 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sun Flower Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sun Flower Hotel

Address: Cildir Mahallesi, Kemal Engin Bulvari, 230 Sokak, No 3, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#46 On the Beach Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range: $29 - $64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Sun Flower Hotel 1*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your Sun Flower Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sunflower Hotel Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing